Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $63.99

MSRP: $300.99

Save $237.00 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Timeless Ivory/ Sand Hand-spun Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return but this provides a nice neutral background.

    Read More
    Wendy J. April 13, 2017
  • STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This is quality at a great price. I loved it so much I ordered a second one the day it was delivered! Just slightly golden with burgundy flowers, perfect for what I wanted. It was rolled up nicely, took very little time to flatten out.

    Read More
    Lisa O. December 13, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug thinking I would return it but it is beautiful and plush. Colors are true to photo. Red is more on the brick red side with lots of rust undertones. Tans are warm and on gold side. Rug is thick and feels nice on feet. Design is more traditional but should look good with any trend. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    TMCT June 1, 2016
  • Nice neutral rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a nice neutral rug but sheds like crazy. I have bad allergies and was sneezing like crazy the first few months I had this rug. The shedding has tapered off a bit now.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. May 1, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on some previous comments on similar rugs, I was hesitant to order due to the wool "fluff" that appears with continual use. I purchased this rug to use at the front door of our log home and have not experienced that issue! Very minimal fluff even in a high traffic area. The colors were true to the picture, the wool very dense and thick.

    Read More
    bonfiglio February 5, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very true to color on screen and neutral enough to go with just about any decor. Beautiful, plush rug and well worth the price. No funny smell that I can detect. Now planning on a room size rug for the dining room.

    Read More
    jkrwriter November 27, 2013
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it! Color is very close to what was pictured. Love the quality, thickness, and great color combination. I'm waiting for a runner in the same pallett to arrive. It works well with 3 other rugs in the same pallett that I previously ordered from Overstock! GREAT value!

    Read More
    nduchessi August 10, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Like all the other rugs I have purchased, this rug is beautiful too! Good color and nice and thick. I am sure I will be as happy with it as I am the others.

    Read More
    dbhorto May 5, 2011
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet. The colors are perfect. The burgandy flowers do stand out and contrast very well with the sand background. The quality is very good, thick and comfortable to walk bare foot on. It does shed terribly, but after a few vacuum's it reduces.

    Read More
    wemp December 8, 2010
  • Ivory/Sand wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived sooner than expected. The colors are beautiful... more muted and less yellow than pictured on screen with a little bit of grey in the boarder. I have purchased several of these rugs from Overstock and am very pleased with them all. You simply cannot get a better price for these rugs from any other vendor on line or in stores.

    Read More
    gommmom September 16, 2010
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced the rug I had in front of my sliding glass doors with this one, it doesn't slip, looks good and the pattern seems to disguise the dirt my cats and dog track in!

    Read More
    karma56 July 21, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The colors are a lot lighter than pictured, more tans and creams than gold. It does shed a lot, which I'm sure is true of any new wool rug, but I'm confident the "molting" will be reduced with wear.

    Read More
    sjuv July 7, 2010
  • Highly Recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous. It is less yellow than the picture shows but the quality surpassed my expectations. The rug came sooner than expected and I also ordered the larger size. I am very pleased with Overstock.com

    Read More
    saysyou March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links