Sale $168.72

MSRP: $720.99

Save $552.27 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Tan/ Ivory Hand-spun Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous, soft rug. We bought it to use under our kitchen table (ceramic tile floors). The colors are perfect, it is muted ivory/tan with a red accents. It arrived quickly and fits perfect!

    Read More
    Barosebud March 26, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a pleasing range of neutral colors. No shedding issues.

    Read More
    shopperff June 29, 2016
  • Mrs.S.
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with the looks of this rug. It matches the colors in my traditional style Living Room. The red is a dark shade, similar to cranberry(the color of one wall) and is only an outline of the center flowers. The beige, tan-like a putty color, and gold add to the richness of this rug. The rug is wool, which is what I was looking for, for quality and durability, yet it's not in a high traffic area and main purpose, to protect new hardwood floors while adding warmth to space. Regret...should have gotten 6x9 size, rather than 6x6 considering furniture placement etc.,yet didn't want to cover much of new floor. Very satisfied- great price.

    Read More
    gcook April 29, 2015
  • Just what was NEEDED !
    Verified Purchase

    My friend was on the look-out for a rug that would enhance her new home. She is an antiques lover so this CLASSIC was the perfect choice. Oh there are many rugs that are available in the Brick / Mortar Stores , but NOT ALL SIZES ! (square) This is what makes Overstock.Com the perfect place to shop. Delivery was in three (3) days. Happpy Happy Happy......And the quality is Spot-ON !

    Read More
    Gail Charles March 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug after looking for quite a while for a 6' square size. The price was unbeatable and we love the color and design. It shed quite a bit at first, but was fine after a few vacuumings.

    Read More
    sarah1216 February 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Quality Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order a rug online without looking at it. I am glad I did! We bought it for our study room which is painted a dark tan color. The rug looks gorgeous in the room and is a great deal for the price. The picture online does not do this rug justice. The shipping from overstock was fantastic as usual. I will be looking to buy other rugs in the future from overstock.com.

    Read More
    pkm2013 November 28, 2013
  • back for more
    Verified Purchase

    I already had this rug in a larger size in my living room. Purchased the 2nd for a parlor off the to the side of living room in the smaller square version. I knew the quality was great and I also new what the real colors were. The 1st one was a shock because it has grey and greenish hues in it. Not at all like the photo of it. I chose to keep it anyway and have grown to love it...thus the second. It also has dark red/burgundy tones in the design which go well with those tones in other parts of the room. Extremely heavy and thick, probably wouldn't have needed the rug pad I bought to go with it. The 1st rug was purchased 3 years ago and it still looks like the new one!

    Read More
    fridaynight September 20, 2013
  • Beautiful and expensive-looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This quality rug is gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous, but sadly for me the design was way too busy for my office, which I couldn't 'see' until I got the rug. Thankfully the return process was simple, if not free.

    Read More
    gr8ballsoffire July 3, 2013
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my kitchen. Very pleased with the quality, color and texture. Would purchase again! Excellent purchase for the price.

    Read More
    sadieal February 1, 2012
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got thisrug to put in front of my sectional. It looks great. The quality is very good, it's thick and quite heavy. The colors are more muted than the picture, more beige than green, hence 4 stars instead of 5. I love the red accents, which are actually more pronounced in real life than in the picture. The price is unbeatable, shipping was super fast, as always with Overstock. Near zero shipping charges and no tax makes it a super deal. This wasn't my first rug purchase from Overstock and it will surely not be the last.

    Read More
    nh597 April 1, 2011
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, especially for the price. Colors are a bit more "faded" than my monitor showed, and not as green, but beautiful none-the-less. Laid flat immediately with virtually no shedding.

    Read More
    pk501 October 26, 2010
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty rug. I wish it was about 6-8" wider, but it is as advertised, and it's very pretty yet unassuming.

    Read More
    bospathdoc October 19, 2010
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug today and am very pleased with the quility and weight. The colors are very nice as well .. would purchase again!

    Read More
    sandybtr October 18, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! It looks exactly like it does in the photo, which is what I had hoped for, though you never know ordering online. I was shopping for a square rug for my oddly shaped living room, which has medium cherry stained hardwood floors and light grayish-blue walls. I thought I'd give this a shot because the colors looked fabulous and the price was great. Delivery was super-fast (and cheap!) and the rug looks perfect! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    primalady June 15, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this rug. I looked for a long time to find this size. It's really hard to find. Even on Overstock, when you type in Square rug, all the round and some rectangular ones come up as well. I got the rug in about 5 days. It's really beautiful. It's soft wool and a good weight. It will lay flat nicely on it's own. The pattern is not to distinctive which is good for me. I think it will hide dirt and stains really well due to the pattern on it and colors. The color looks a bit more saturated in the picture but it's still very pretty. I think in the picture it looks a bit more green than it actually is. It's a little more neutral than distinctive. Everyone that comes in my house loves it but it's not a statement piece. Excellent value! My cats have already been clawing on it some and it holds up pretty well. I will definitely shop Overstock again! Almost free shipping.

    Read More
    theshrimp May 13, 2010
  • First order
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant about ordering & was told by a saleswoman in a furniture company that she had always been pleased with everything she got from overstock.com so we ordered this rug which met all our expectations. The quality, price & workmanship was excellent & it looks beautiful. Colors are rich & was just like it appeared on the internet. Thanks!

    Read More
    joshsnanny November 19, 2009
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet. The color was exactly like it showed and the quality was better than one I paid double for.

    Read More
    reynoldsj October 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley M. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links