Sale $77.99

MSRP: $320.00

Save $242.01 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Tan/ Ivory Hand-spun Wool Rug (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought multiple Safavieh rugs on Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and a great bargain. It is not a thick, plush carpet; however, it is perfect for large spaces and very eye appealing.

    Read More
    grantsmommy September 5, 2017
  • Tammie, Frisco, TX
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug!! I was expecting the colors to not look as pictured, but I was pleasantly surprised that the color was exactly as pictured. It looks great under my round foyer table and against my dark wood floors. Very happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    tamtam54 August 8, 2017
  • Not at all the colors I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave it a two because the quality is good. BUT this rug is NOT at all like the picture. First of all its beige. It looks... antique which would be cool if it didn't look used. Its not vibrant at all and the colors are dull. The quality is great especially for the price but I'm giving it away. Returning it would have been too much of a hassle and its not a huge loss price wise. This picture has a mustard/gold with Burgundy/Reddish design... NOT even close. Disappointed big time!

    Read More
    Aida A. April 19, 2017
  • Fabulous front entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for more than 5 years, along with the matching 8 x 10 and they still look new

    Read More
    gaut January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this on the landing of the second floor of my 1906. Great quality.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We'd previously ordered a smaller version of this rug for our front entry, which works great in the summer but during our snowy winters we're anticipating needing something a little larger. This 4' round version is simply beautiful. I'm hoping the Ancestry Tan/ Ivory Wool Rug design is still available in the larger sizes when we build our lake home in a couple of years - absolutely love the subtle pattern (and they are a wonderful value!)

    Read More
    minneapolis2 August 9, 2014
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered all different sizes for my new house, a 9x12, 22' runner, 4x6, 2x3, 14' runner, and this 4' round. All of the rooms and hallways are open to each other and I wanted things to look cohesive. Well, can I tell you that the first round that I received smelled sooooo bad that I couldn't even keep it in the garage, let alone the house. I would be afraid to know what had happened to it. I called Overstock.com customer service and told them my dilemma, they were going to send me another rug, (from the same warehouse) and they told me to throw the other one out. Within three days the other rugs arrived, with a light smell similar to the other. I left it out in the garage for a day or two and it still has a slight smell if you get close to it on the floor. Customer service was good, although I would have liked to send it back to them so they could see what kind of product they had sent out to a customer.

    Read More
    loried March 19, 2013
  • Good Rug--Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wool rug. Nice and heavy and seems like it will withstand use. I would suggest buying a rug mat to avoid slipping on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    cchcc June 1, 2010
  • Smaller
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a bit smaller than I anticipated, but the quality is excellent for the price!

    Read More
    kgreenw7 March 25, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this rug. This is my second Ancestry Tan/Ivory Wool Rug. I also have the runner. The colors are so beautiful however there is really no ivory color as in the product title. I am very pleased with this pruchase

    Read More
    scoots0004 February 15, 2010
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived quickly. I am pleased with the look and apparent quality. The tan color has a definite greenish tint , though. This will work ok for me but other buyers should be aware. I've only had this a few weeks but am optimistic it will wear well. If it does the ratings of value and workmanship will change to 5s.

    Read More
    pynie December 9, 2009
  • Very Happy w/Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous!! The colors in the rug go with everything....just beautiful. Particularly impressed with the high quality of workmanship and materials.. Looks much more expensive. I bought the 4' round rug along with an 8' runner and after I received them I purchased the 8' round...would highly recommend.... And by the way Overstock is excellent with customer service and I received the rugs within a week of purchase. High Value..low prices

    Read More
    pipian7 November 29, 2009
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises - which is great when you order a rug online. Very nice, subdued colors - looks more expensive than it cost

    Read More
    rmagick September 1, 2009
  • Beatiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend, beautiful colors, great quality. Was skeptical to order without seeing first. Plan to order another larger size for our home.

    Read More
    vdla September 26, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren H. October 4, 2016