Sale: $545.19

MSRP: $2,565.99

Save $2,020.80 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Sage Green/ Ivory Hand-spun Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picture not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Having said that, the real thing is so much more beautiful that what is shown in the picture! I have this rug in my dining area and its just gorgeous! Its not as yellow as it looks in the picture. Love it!

    Read More
    Michele B. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, very high quality, thick. Feels great underfoot. Colors are more muted then they appear on my monitor. Love it. Some shedding initially, but that is to be expected with a wool rug. Great value for the price. Looks amazing in my dining room. Everyone compliments me on this rug. So happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    shabbylady18 October 4, 2015
  • Large Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the matching hall runner first and loved it so I ordered the matching large area rug for my living room. Although the color scheme is the same in both rugs, the large rug was not a larger version of the runner. Instead each print in the rug was enlarged. The rug is still beautiful but not exactly what I was expecting. Love the color scheme though and the price was very reasonable. I didn't experience the chemical smell others had mentioned. Be prepared though for ALOT of lint from the rug. For the first 5-6 vacuums, it literally filled the lint bag before we could finish vacuuming. I am having to vacuum every day. After about 2 weeks it only fills the lint bag about a 1/4. It was so bad, you couldn't sit on the rug without the lint being all over your clothes.My husband tells me he expects to find "bald spots" any day now. Nothing like that has happened but be prepared for a lot of vacuuming at first. In saying all of that, I love the rug and would recommend buying from this site. I have purchased rugs from here before and will continue to do so. I did purchase the under-pad since I placed the rug over hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Pat November 13, 2014
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    In love!! Colors are true to images online and matches my furniture to a tee. I don't smell the chemical that others have mentioned at all. Super fast delivery but still waiting on my matching runner coming from a different warehouse.

    Read More
    yourgrapenut August 4, 2014
  • Nice quality vibrant rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rig was accurately depicted. Nice pile thickness, fits very well into the scheme in my living area. Noticed by visitors

    Read More
    johnjohnl January 18, 2013
  • Dense and thick pile w/ great muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy rug. Beautiful muted colors, thick and dense pile. My only complaint is that the pile does seem to pull easily. I was going to return it but it was out of stock and I didn't want to wait for another. I've trimmed the pulls and you can't tell the difference.

    Read More
    keland September 16, 2012
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Am loving this rug so far! The colors are PERFECT for my room, and the rug is thick and soft. It arrived very quickly. There is a chemical smell (which I expected, after reading other reviews, and having ordered rugs online before), but it seems to be fading pretty quickly. I do get quite a bit of lint in the vacuum when I clean the rug, but again, I expected this, as most new rugs tend to shed a bit in the beginning. We'll see how it holds up over time, but so far, I am very pleased with the product!

    Read More
    klizgarrett August 9, 2012
  • Quality Rug for Reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for some months to find a rug large enough for the space we have, yet affordable and with the right combo of colors and pattern. This rug fit the bill on all accounts. We have a tomato red leather couch that is difficult to match, and while the rusts in this rug are not a perfect fit, they do not clash. Only downside was the musty, moldy smell that lasted about a week before it disappeared.

    Read More
    ruffem July 3, 2012
  • Mahal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on Sunday, got it on Tuesday- same rug at half the price of other sellers. Very heavy and thick. Nice muted colors.

    Read More
    valleeparking March 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Faisal M. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links