Today $671.99

MSRP: $2,160.00

Save $1,488.01 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Sage Green/ Ivory Hand-spun Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous gorgeous rug! Quality is superb!

    Read More
    Carol T. November 15, 2017
  • Just like picture & fits right in
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a sage green/grey, a beautiful rust red, cream, warm gold, and deep brown accent lines around various of the design elements. Ordered the 9' x 12' and it instantly made the room look larger, despite the fact that it is patterned. There is some mild out gassing which is already dispersing even though I can't open the windows--wildfires in Northern California. There is no pilling apparent as was the case with previous wool rugs I've ordered. This is the sixth higher-end wool rug I've ordered from Overstock and I've been very pleased every time.

    Read More
    Harrington October 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This carpet is beautiful. The colors are soft and very complimentary to many color palettes. The green field is very soft while the red is subtle and not overbearing. The texture is very thick and probably the thickest out of all my Safavieh rugs. I'm glad I made this choice.

    Read More
    Donna C. October 6, 2017
  • Sage/Ivory carpet
    Verified Purchase

    quality plush carpet. Love it!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. March 12, 2017
  • My rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are great and it has held up well to my animals. I've owned it over a year now and would definitely recommend it. The only downside is it "sheds" a lot. Frequent vacuuming helps.

    Read More
    Debra L. April 19, 2016
  • great looking rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy and looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Lisa E. August 27, 2015
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the almost muted colors of this rug and it is perfect in my sun room. Great item!

    Read More
    mmfafa April 9, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is more green than i expected but still very pretty. It looks great is my dining area.

    Read More
    Carol G. January 30, 2015
  • Love this carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, although we did have to suffer through a few days of stinky carpet smell. It was worth it as it has pulled my living room together and goes perfectly with browns, reds and greens. Extra benefit...the cats love it too!

    Read More
    Mary Ann S. January 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Area Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true....beautiful addition to my mountain home...thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    l3rsister December 28, 2014
  • Perfect Selection for Me
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this rug for a while. Then...an additional 10% popped up and I knew I had to buy it. It came in rolled, in just a few days. I absolutely love it. It is so much softer than our previous rug. The colors are perfect for the room. I'm so happy with my decision to buy.

    Read More
    atbrown December 11, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made rug. So happy with my purchase. Not sure what the complaints are about a smell. If you have ever gone into a rug showroom this has the same initial smell but goes away. The colors are true to what is online and the quality exceeds exceeds my expectations.

    Read More
    Imnana December 9, 2014
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The pattern is distinct but not overpowering and the sage/rust colors are even nicer than I expected. It fits my room very well. The rug came double wrapped and securely packaged. Its weight proved to be a handful for one middle-aged women to manuever (having a friend nearby might be a good idea - lol) but I finagled it into place in the living room and am very pleased. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    Joyful56 December 5, 2014
  • What a beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug. The colors are very close to the picture and match my furniture perfectly. The price was incredible and this thing weighed 102 pounds and shipping was free. The rug is very plush and looks great.

    Read More
    negan December 23, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with the rug. It was a great value!

    Read More
    mimi158 April 18, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant to spend this much money buying something this big on line and worrying about having to return it. We could not be happier with our purchase. It's a beautiful rug and feels and looks like a much more expensive rug. I wouldn't hesitate to buy again after having such a positive experience.

    Read More
    glbemil February 5, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my dining room in which I had to have exactly the right colors to go with the paint and draperies. I was a bit nervous but when it arrived, I could not believe how perfect it was. The colors are subtle and exactly as described. It is a nice thick rug with a very expensive look and feel.

    Read More
    romegeorgia December 4, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I held my breath when I unwrapped my rug! To my surprise the quality was fantastic, the color was exactly what I anticipated. I was extremely pleased at this mail order purchase. The packaging was done with great care to protect this product in the shipping process. I was so pleased that I ordered the runner to match (lessening the price with my Overstock rewards money) and the pads to go with the rugs. I look forward to purchasing more merchandise from this company.

    Read More
    audrey34224 August 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet S. November 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn R. March 24, 2017