| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $242.24

Was: $303.39

Save $61.15 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Sage Green/ Ivory Hand-spun Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but oh, so smelly!
    Verified Purchase

    Still trying to decide whether or not to return this rug; the colors are nice and it looks good in our room, but the chemical smell (assumedly from the glue involved with hand-tufted rugs) is outrageous. We've actually had to move the rug to a protected area outside for several days, and the smell has not dissipated much. In terms of quality, the "weave" is not as tight as some other wool hand-tufted rugs we have, and there were some rough areas on the sides as well. Perhaps we just got a bad one, I don't recall reading about these issues in other reviews.

    Read More
    Peggy B. September 18, 2017
  • 4star
    Verified Purchase

    I love Safavieh rugs, they are good priced, can't get it Wholesale cheaper. The colors for me are perfect

    Read More
    EVA K. July 19, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about a year, it is under my dining table. It is holding up great, looks plush and beautiful, hides the spills. Glad I got the sage background, colors in my rug appear the same as the picture, its colorful but subtle. It shed a little the first few vacuums, but wasn't a concern. I have the same rug in the beige in the living rm abt 15' away and they look great together, similar but not matchy matchy.

    Read More
    moes327 March 13, 2016
  • Love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug showed up very fast and was packaged well so it wouldn't get damaged. It looks just like the picture. The quality is great and I couldn't be happier. I'm now looking to purchase more rugs from this company for other rooms in my home. I am beyond happy with this purchase and I saved a truckload of money. I will be using Overstock.com again for sure!

    Read More
    Taira G. January 30, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    My client loves it in her living room

    Read More
    emelihoney January 13, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness. Shreds a lot at first. Muted tones

    Read More
    Peggy W. November 8, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are quite bright and the backdrop is actually a two-toned green pattern. It has been shedding for awhile now, but at the same time for the price, I can't say I didn't expect it.

    Read More
    aomontana January 1, 2014
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for a lawyer's office. Size and quality are perfect but color is a little off so not quite a match with the walls of lighter and darker sage with dark wood moulding. We'll keep because too big of a pain to return a 6 x 9 rug.

    Read More
    dlsfla October 23, 2012
  • sage rug is actually quite blue

    I ordered this rug for our sage colored guest room and when it arrived I was surprised by the color. It is more a spa blue/grey as shown on the monitor, with only a hint of green in bright sunlight. It did not go at all in the sage guest room and we would up using it in our spa colored bedroom instead. It is reasonably thick, does shed quite a bit, and the patterns are somewhat blurry, but it is a reasonable bedroom rug and the price was right.

    Read More
    finnbar1 October 5, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. It looks so expensive and it is a great quality. The only downside is that it sheds a lot. After we vacuumed it a couple of times it has gotten much better. The colors are very subtle and it blends in well in our living room. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    jackie2982 August 4, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my dining room and was so happy when I received it! The colors are lovely, somewhat muted, not too bright at all. They are very true to the colors shown on the screen. I wanted an "oriental," type rug without having to pay thousands of dollars for one. I was a little concerned that this rug was going to look "too perfect," being that it is mass produced and machine made but I was happy to see that the lines in the design are not too deliberate. It is soft, and the 6X9 size fits under my 6 person dining room table perfectly. If you are thinking about purchasing this rug I would go for it. It is a great buy for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    mcfoo April 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judith y. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah B. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links