Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Sage Green/ Ivory Hand-spun Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is really cushy and is quite pretty, but the green is more green than I was looking for. Its not a grey or beige green its more of a pine green.

    Read More
    gwenryans March 13, 2017
  • Nice Rug - More Sage than Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug. Nice colors. Definitely more sage colored than ivory as pictured on my pc. I took one star off as the rug smelled strongly of pesticides and I have to air it out before I can use it.

    Read More
    David P. December 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    Laurie K. February 5, 2016
  • Beauty and Quality Meet !
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made rug, rich colors, couldn't be happier !

    Read More
    ruskyles June 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug.
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug in three sizes and they look great. They shed a bit as will any new carpet, but the colors are gorgeous and the rug is thick and plush. Great buy!!

    Read More
    negan February 22, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Terric rug. Great value. Wanted an economical wool rug to try in the bathroom and I love it. Sure, it is a loomed rug from China but it is well-made, lovely, and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    tsunamideb February 20, 2014
  • Rug came timely, great color, good quality,
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, fits perfect for my entry. No issues, it will be easy to care for

    Read More
    cowgirldfw May 5, 2013
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 rugs for my bedroom. The colors, design and density are exactly what I was looking for, however, they have a noxious odor to them that required a lot of treatment of baking soda and vacuming. If you have allergies or are sensitive to chemical odors, or don't want to be bothered with treating them, I would not recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    baystate1 April 24, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very bright. I wanted something more muted, but for such a small item it is not worth the trouble to return.

    Read More
    cadencia January 19, 2013
  • High end look without the hefty price
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased that I purchased this rug. It is the third one I've bought from overstock. The quality is high end, but the price was reasonable. It arrived wrapped in plastic and undamaged.

    Read More
    iwrite4rx December 18, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASE THIS RUG FOR MY FRONT DOOR. IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL AGAINST MY HONEY COLOR WOOD FLOORS. I LOVE THIS RUG. THE COLOR BACKGROUND IS A MUTED GREEN THAT IS ALSO ON MY FOYER WALLS. OTHER COLORS INCLUDE GOLD THAT REPEATS ON MY FOYER CHANDELIER. THE PATTERN IS A CLASSIC. IT LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN WHAT I PAID.

    Read More
    moma86 March 20, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to match the larger size- half the price again of other retailers- very good quality- no real shedding- very thick and heavy- can't beat the price!

    Read More
    valleeparking April 26, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous, very good quality and the price is great , I shopped around and overstock offered it far lower than others.

    Read More
    lisainnh October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links