Sale Starts at: $68.17

Save $232.82 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Rust/ Green Hand-spun Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug --especially good value
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best purchase we've made in a long time--- for our dining room. Absolutely thick and beautiful. Yes it shed a little, but now 1.5 years in, not so much anymore. Adds so much warmth and class to the house!

    Read More
    Martinus V. April 17, 2017
  • Muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are far more muted than those displayed online.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. February 12, 2017
  • Sheds worse than a pack of dogs...
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly I just threw these rugs out. I had reached my limit. I purchased this rug and matching runner two years ago. The colors were lovely. And the rug is exactly as pictured. But what you can't see from the picture is just how badly these rugs shed...and continued to shed for two years with no signs of stopping. These rugs are gold medal winners in shedding. So, If you don't mind your clothing and the rest of your house looking like you own a pack of dogs suffering severe hair loss, then these are the rugs for you! If that doesn't sound like fun to you, then I suggest you look for another rug. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    Keri S. December 30, 2016
  • Rug Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has minimal shedding and colors are rich with a slight vintage look.

    Read More
    Andrea F. September 16, 2016
  • I made this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Was so pleasantly surprised. I love the loo, feel and quality.

    Read More
    Susan G. June 18, 2016
  • Estately, thick and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning! It is so thick! The colors are simply gorgeous and do feel more antique. The rug did shed the first month but now it's settled. Love, love!

    Read More
    Aimee C. February 18, 2016
  • PG
    Verified Purchase

    Came exactly like the photo. Very pretty rug and have received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Piper G. February 12, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    A little lighter than shown but still works.

    Read More
    Monica P. February 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the subtle colors. Very good quality and very little shedding.

    Read More
    Karen m. February 11, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. The colors are very vibrant and quality is excellent

    Read More
    Sophiekale February 10, 2016
  • safavieh wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with rug,true to color, soft under foot , right size, love love love the rug

    Read More
    Susan Z. February 9, 2016
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, have another rug in the entry way, same pattern. Overstock is great for rugs!

    Read More
    kittymezzo February 1, 2016
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    IT DIDN'T SMELL, COLORS WERE PERFECT, DIDN'T SHED A LOT. CAN'T FIND THE PROBLEMS STATED BY SOME. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RUG.

    Read More
    ncbuyers January 27, 2016
  • Unhappy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rugs but Overstock said it was in stock and took 5 days to tell me it was not, very poor(crappy) communication. Then I almost missed out on the next size to complete an entire set of rugs, over a $1000 worth...Thanks Overstock....NOT

    Read More
    David S. January 25, 2016
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    It was just like the description and the color match was very good.

    Read More
    Wayne T. January 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug at a great price . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at rugs on Overstock.com for months, maybe even a year or more. Just couldn't decide whether I should take a chance on buying a rug that I couldn't actually see firsthand. Finally decided to "take the plunge," and I am absolutely delighted with my purchase. This is a beautiful rug, and the colors are very true to what I see on my computer screen. I couldn't be happier with my choice. Delivery was super fast. Now, I just wish I hadn't waited so long! Love it!

    Read More
    vannarama January 12, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for a great value

    Read More
    Shirley H. January 11, 2016
  • Ms.Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich colors. I ordered rust/green combo. It's true rust and deeper sage-logan green with beige. It's a nice thick wool. I'm using it in my formal entry and it hides shoe prints, ect. very well. It's perfect. I love it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    laura k. January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug after reading multiple reviews. All the reviews talked about the rust color in the rug as opposed to the picture that shows more of a red. I completely agree with the reviews. The rug is more of a rust tone and is simply beautiful. It does have an antique feel to it and is very thick. This rug really doesn't need a pad. I am very happy that I bought it. It looks a lot more expensive than what I paid. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Stephanie A. December 30, 2015
  • Love this Rgu!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, thick and plush. Colors are as expected after reading the reviews. Nice rust color, not too dark or light. It looks beautiful and gives such a warm feel to my home. Makes the hard wood floors and the dining room look so regal. I can't wait to see how the 4" round matching rug will look under my cocktail table.

    Read More
    Marianne S. December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links