Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $74.36

Was: $87.49

Save $13.13 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Oushak Traditional Red Hand-spun Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red Rug-just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Still happy with this rug after 1 yr. I use it to protect hardwood floors from the elements, and it works! The colors are true, and it has shed minimally. I bought several sizes of this rug, and all are holding up well and match.

    Read More
    leebeee March 30, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made rug. I love everything purchased that was made by this company. High quality wool rug.

    Read More
    Deborah R. January 7, 2016
  • Perfect for the front entry
    Verified Purchase

    THis rug is great for my entry. The color is as shown on the computer, and it is nice and thick. It will not show any tracks and seems tp be very nicely made. It was a good choice and a good price.

    Read More
    mjcarp August 8, 2014
  • Positve - Gorgeous run!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the rug that I ordered the runner as well. They are beautiful. Most everyone comments on their beauty, I must say they are still shedding. Perhaps after a few more times being vacumed the shedding will stop.

    Read More
    jomargil July 4, 2014
  • Oushak wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Colors are richer in person. Thick wool. Fits beautifully in my 1700 year old home entry. For the price and quality I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    mommyknievel February 12, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. Made well. The style and design isn't that special, just sort of typical. But I like the rug.

    Read More
    leahfc February 3, 2014
  • THE COLOR WAS WAY OFF
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in Overstock's return policy. Unlike other companies, I had to pay for return shipping for their error in not describing the color of the rug accurately. Furthermore, since I purchased the rug on sale, Overstock charged me $8.60 because the rug was no longer on sale! So all in all, it cost me $20 to return a product that was not described accurately on their site. What a rip off!

    Read More
    nydallastx June 19, 2013
  • Very positive
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug with the hard to find navy color I needed and the rust red matches a painting. I like it so much I ordered another one. I cannot think of any negatives. Thanks Overstock for your usual prompt shipping.

    Read More
    penisula May 11, 2013
  • Color problem
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the color I expected or was described but I think the quality of the rug is excellent.

    Read More
    elsa9 April 11, 2013
  • Rich jewel tones
    Verified Purchase

    I have the rug next to a navy couch and it is lovely. Needed something very different from my graytone rug in living room and it works. I learned not to try to match an existing rug--try something totally different but which will tie room together.

    Read More
    suezcarl March 4, 2013
  • Really nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful rug, a great value for the money, Looks far more expensive than it is. Its thick and lush underfoot and cleans up well too. New puppy proved that one.

    Read More
    jilldongra November 29, 2012
  • Colors aren't accurate...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fine, haven't actually found a place to use it yet since the color is very different that the rug I expected to get. I thought I was purchasing a black and red rug, I got a rust and navy rug! Surprise, surprise. It certainly won't work in the room for which it was purchased.

    Read More
    gennielee December 23, 2011
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because I liked the matching runner so much I wanted this size for the area by the front door. The quality seems very good and the colors are accurately portrayed on the website. You should expect some significant shedding of fuzz initially, but this is normal. I think the value for the price is excellent. I would definitely recommend these rugs.

    Read More
    happymom100 November 8, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely order this rug again. I have the larger, room size rug....which has had some "fuzz" to contend with, but, I love the colors and they both go well with my decor. Couldn't have found a better "fit".

    Read More
    marsharic May 21, 2010
  • red oushak rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rugs! I had bought the matching runners, and a large rug from overstock last year, and was thrilled when this size became available again. they are bright, vibrant colors, the red is more of a raspberry shade. totally love these rugs. very little shedding. easy to vacuum, and thick pile!

    Read More
    swimmermom April 7, 2010
  • Great Rug!

    I was extremely pleased with this rug. I bought the 8' round rug for my breakfast room and then purchased the 8'X10' rug for my family room. The colors are beautiful and the rugs are thick and luxurious. The rugs were on sale and the shipping was free so this was a great motivator to buy!Thanks, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    maypearlmom May 26, 2009
  • Great rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with this rug. The colors are perfect...navy, green and the red is a "burnt" red, which is exactly what I was looking for. I purchased this smaller size for our foyer in case the quality or colors were not right, luckily...they are perfect and I look forward to getting the 8x10 for my living room!

    Read More
    kbp11 January 29, 2009
  • Exactly As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as it appears on screen: red and navy blue with beige/gold accents. The colors were perfect with my decor. Substantial pile depth is perfect for the high traffic area in which I placed it. Minimal shedding. Arrived well-packaged and on schedule. A great rug at a very affordable price. I will definitely use Overstock.com again for rug purchases.

    Read More
    littlesnowsmom February 10, 2008
  • Red and Navy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Beautiful. And no SHEDDING, which is common with imported wool rugs. The dark color is NAVY, which I think it says in the write-up. But the picture makes it look black. Only wish I had room for a second one.

    Read More
    dianeh111 January 12, 2008
Sponsored Links