Sale Starts at $123.24

Save $21.75 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Oushak Sage Green/ Beige Hand-spun Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was a great price and is very attractive, nice and thick but it sheds like crazy. I've had this for over a year and it still sheds as bad as it did when I first got it. Really can't recommend it.

    Read More
    dlpakn June 4, 2017
  • Foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. Nice and thick without the padding..

    Read More
    Sabrina D. January 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've never ordered anything as substantial as a turkish-style rug online, for fear that the photo wouldn't represent the actual product. This rug far exceeded my expectations! It's thick, soft, and the color is true to the photo. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. January 8, 2015
  • coloration not true at all
    Verified Purchase

    the green that is called sage on this rug is not even close. try lime green. i have ordered this rug in larger sizes and it worked wonderfully, but in the smaller size for some reason it is limey limey limey and does not work at all. i am trying to return - we'll see what happens.

    Read More
    EOD76034 June 26, 2013
  • Nice Dense Pile; Vague Color Scheme
    Verified Purchase

    The pile is great and the colors pleasant but know that the color scheme is not well-designed. The strongest color is taupe and the other colors (a pale celery green, tan, and green yellow) are so vague that the pattern is nearly indistinguishable. One friend's perception is that it looks as though all the colors faded except the taupe. If you want a stronger pattern/personality this rug isn't for you.

    Read More
    cessie9 June 25, 2013
  • Beautiful looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the actual colors. The green and beige are matching the photo precisely, and what looks like dark brown in the photo is actually green ( I would say dark olive or moss green) - especially in electrical light, which looks even better than brown. Note that pattern varies slightly depending on the size of the carpet: the main photo on the website is for 5x8 - it seems to be the nicest with most detail. I got 4x6 although it misses some details from the main photo it still looks beautiful. The rug is thick and feels good to step on. The only concern is awful shedding (still after couple of weeks) - hopefully it will eventually stop, but right now I have the whole room covered with fluff coming of the rug.

    Read More
    natvl May 11, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great in my entry way. It is thicker than I thought and feels good underfoot. The color is more subdued that I thought but it is a wonderful rug and the color matched what I wanted. Great product.

    Read More
    joycedavis May 10, 2013
  • perfect coloring
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in a small part of my kitchen area, the it made the room

    Read More
    indalay March 14, 2013
  • Understated beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was maybe a little more drab that it appears on the photograph in color, but if you are looking for a rug that really has the appearance of 'old' this one is great. Lovely quality and beautiful in a very understated way. Quiet and perfect for our study.

    Read More
    artscraftsfarmhouse March 13, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the area rugs. Perfect tones and great quality. The sage was not as muted as I thought, which I actually like. Delivery very quick and ahead of time. I would recommend and will use overstock again.

    Read More
    terrym7 March 13, 2013
  • Safavieh Anatolia Sage/ Beige Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It took me months to fund the right rug. I was hesitant to buy on line without seeing the actual rug, but it came exactly as pictured on line and matches my room perfectly.

    Read More
    lisamusky February 27, 2013
  • Great plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased Safavieh rugs, though not from Overstock. This one is as good as the others I bought. It is a thick pile wool, soft and plush. The colors are as pictured. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    consumre February 11, 2013
Sponsored Links