Today: $155.46

MSRP: $480.99

Save $325.53 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Oushak Ivory Hand-spun Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so beautiful! This is a well made rug and so thick. I couldn't be any happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    maggiesue710 March 7, 2017
  • Oushak Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered on time, and in excellent condition. Love the colors, the main color is beige. It is dense and seems to be great quality. I am highly satisfied with with purchase, especially at the low price.

    Read More
    OstkUser63129 January 20, 2016
  • Thick soft pile, muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug, especially for the price!

    Read More
    Susan A. October 28, 2015
  • entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors didn't match when I got it....looked way to washed out in my entryway.

    Read More
    impuppylover January 29, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the run and am very happy with the style, colors, workmanship and price. Color is the most difficult thing for me to determine when ordering on line, so the review noting that the rug had a khaki cast to it was very helpful and absolutely correct. Overall, coloring of rug is subdued, but individual colors are well saturated and beautiful. Love this rug!

    Read More
    lynninny January 21, 2014
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Came very, very quickly! Not too light in background, not too yellowy. Perfect for what I wanted. Thanks!!! Will continue to shop on this site..... the only place I ever buy my rugs anymore!!!

    Read More
    baerden4 February 26, 2013
  • Could not be happier
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about this rug. It met all my expectations. I only wish I would have ordered a bigger size for my other room. The tuft of the rug is nice and thick, the colors pure. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great deal and great quality.

    Read More
    1stinline November 30, 2011
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice and is a great quality. There is minimal shedding and beautiful.

    Read More
    bigmomma143 July 15, 2011
  • What a Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these rugs. I hoped another reviewer's description was accurate--warm beige--and it was. It looked very yellow gold on my computer, but it is a more beige background with gold in the design. It looks great in my room with light gold walls and sage green accents. Very nice quality, too!

    Read More
    ktwofish June 9, 2011
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 4x6 and 3x5 rugs. The colors are so crisp. The rug is prettier than the picture. I'm very pleased with the quality and the price. Very little shedding and a great buy!!

    Read More
    pmacgray September 30, 2010
  • Gorgeous Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Almost like a small piece of artwork for your floor! It's just beautiful and very high quality. I have never been disappointed in anything I buy from Overstock.com...

    Read More
    ivyhouse September 27, 2010
  • Five Stars
    Verified Purchase

    As a first time buyer, I was shocked to receive this rug in just a few days. Far less than the time quoted. It is exactly as it looks on line. You can't find a 4 X 6 oushak anywhere online or in stores unless you pay at least twice OStock's price, not to mention the outrageous shipping charges. Great rug at a Great Price. I'll be back to buy more.

    Read More
    oushak August 27, 2010
  • So Fine
    Verified Purchase

    I thought enough of this lovely rug to order the 9x13 as well. That should tell you something. :) I Love Overstock.com

    Read More
    kb456 May 20, 2010
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug......colors are as they appear in the photos. Thick wool rug....so there is still some "shedding" for me. But, am very happy with it. This is the 4th rug that I have purchased from Overstock. Have never had to return one yet!

    Read More
    lefsegal January 4, 2010
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug to replace a smaller rug in front fo our fireplace. It was a little larger then I expected but it really does the job perfectly. The pattern in big enough not to be too busy. The back ground is a nice warm beige. There is some bright salmon pink in this pattern, along with the greens and golds. The burgundy adds a nice contrast. Very good likeness to the picture. The rug is shedding a little tiny bit, but that is always so with a new rug. I think that it is well made and it looks so good that I ordered a big one for my living room!

    Read More
    suzerf November 28, 2009
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The feel and quality of this rug is wonderfull. The only thing a bit off is the blue in the rug. It's more of a soft green. The rest of the colors were true to description.

    Read More
    niknuckle October 30, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! Wonderful quality! We wanted another one in a larger size, but couldn't find it. We are very pleased with this rug in terms of quality, appearance, and value.

    Read More
    kbpt May 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser450333 November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ellenannie June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links