Sale Starts at: $71.72

Save $229.27 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Oushak Ivory/ Brown Hand-spun Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds up great!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this rug in our dining room, which is also the main walk area, we've steam cleaned it several times and it still holds up very well.

    Read More
    The Glass A. June 16, 2017
  • colore on computer deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    watch what your computer screen looks like compared to actual color. We were pleased with quality but did not really see colors correctly

    Read More
    Anne S. March 14, 2017
  • foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but not good quality, sheds. color works in my foyer

    Read More
    bgile June 14, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I vacuum the piling comes out. This rug sheds profusely. Wish I would have never ordered it.

    Read More
    OstkUser32249 May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful but sheds forever
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug with muted neutral colors but sheds a LOT!! Despite vacuuming it almost 15 times there are still fibers coming off of it.

    Read More
    Ambreen March 9, 2016
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug...thick pile, soft colors

    Read More
    OstkUser35679 January 29, 2016
  • Great run
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly the quality and colors I had expected

    Read More
    Laura B. January 10, 2016
  • Pat C
    Verified Purchase

    quality is good. It's thicker than most area rugs. Love to walk on it.

    Read More
    Estella C. January 6, 2016
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that I could find wrong with this rug was that the brown border is much more pronounced in person than the picture -- the picture makes the colors subdued but they are not. Good value for the money!

    Read More
    wandre14 January 2, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser66871 December 17, 2015
  • Rug for our cottage
    Verified Purchase

    It is so rich looking yet understated and impressionistic like a fine watercolor painting. The texture is thick yet short, just what we wanted.

    Read More
    Patricia A C. November 29, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe the quality for the price. Thick, comfortable under foot, and delivery was so fast. Will order rugs again from Overstock given the experience.

    Read More
    Lynda R. November 25, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have purchased four now - two runners, one 9X7 and one 3X5. Just a touch of sage to pick up my decor. Beautiful on my dark wood floors. The rugs are so soft and colors that blend. I didn't think I would like them this much, but I am SOLD.

    Read More
    donatekidneys4life November 19, 2015
  • What you expect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, shedding quite a bit. I don't expect it to hold up well over time, but I didn't pay much either.

    Read More
    BHV November 19, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were faded, not as they appear in the photo and did not match coloring in the larger rug.

    Read More
    Christine B. November 7, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    My new rug is exactly what I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Paula S. November 2, 2015
  • Color not as represented
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. The description should say beige and green..much more green then wanted.not good for the intended purpose,but will work as a great rug for the office.

    Read More
    Ann J. October 31, 2015
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Even nicer in person. Very elegant and fits into a broad range of decors.

    Read More
    simone50 September 28, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, ivory with green accents and a brown border. Looks very much like the picture. Very thick and plush. Great quality!

    Read More
    Candace L. September 27, 2015
  • a great surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This rug went way beyond my expectations. I regret not getting it sooner.

    Read More
    James C. September 25, 2015
Sponsored Links