Sale $121.12

MSRP: $540.00

Save $418.88 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Oushak Brown/ Beige Hand-spun Wool Rug (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first thing I've ordered from Overstock in many years. I was BEYOND pleased. I was very anxious about ordering a rug on line, but it's so much easier to see and compare. I took a chance w/this smaller rug. I couldn't be happier! The bigger rug lived up to my expectations as well.

    Read More
    Anna Lisa L. January 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 nice thick pile and doesn't require pad

    Read More
    norma f. November 12, 2015
  • Great price for a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great rug

    Read More
    Freddie D. June 29, 2015
  • Oushak Brown Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third brown Oushak rug from Overstock. They are solid, beautiful and long-lasting. All were delivered within a few days. The runner makes my dark, long hallway look so much better.

    Read More
    snusnyder1 October 10, 2014
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous runner. Unfortunately, I had to return it because it wasn't quite the color scheme I was trying to achieve in the space I purchased it for. However, that being said, I would definitely recommend this rug to anyone with this color scheme. It is thick and rich and a very well made rug by ****. Great price too!

    Read More
    1nyconsumer February 25, 2014
  • Hallway, Dining Room and Family Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a runner for the hallway along with a 6x8 for under the dining room table and a 9x12 for the family room. All rugs were from this Oushak set and all were matching/coordinating. The rugs all arrived and were easy to put in place -- sometimes rugs that have been rolled are difficult to get to lie flat. These adjusted well, lay completely flat and looked great. The thickness is good, the coloring is just as the photos show and really make the overall space work well. These areas are all fairly open concept and as such the rugs are visible throughout. The only negative is that they are shedding but I'm hopeful with some time that will dissipate.

    Read More
    garyb51 January 2, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful runner for my hallway wood floors. The quality is nice - it's thick and very nice to walk on. The colors are gorgeous and adds a nice accent pattern in an otherwise plain space. I will likely be getting another one in another size for the kitchen.

    Read More
    teacher53 February 1, 2013
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The runner looks great in my hallway. I coordinated it with another rug for the landing from Overstock from a different series and it all looks great.

    Read More
    bzee321 May 16, 2012
  • Awesome Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really relied on other written reviews before I purchased this rug (not only in the 2X12 size, but also the 8X10 and 6X9 size). The quality is excellent ~ nice tight weave and very thick! I was also thrilled to find a runner rug that was more than 8 feet long! The colors are rich ~ nice cinnamon browns, creams and olives. And I bought all three rugs for the cost of an 8X10 wool rug from other retail outlets! I'm very pleased with the rugs and the great service Overstock.com delivers!

    Read More
    spokane10 January 6, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Looks great on darker hardwood floor. Does shed a bit but not a problem.

    Read More
    happyday1 November 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Manuel P. June 1, 2016