Sale Starts at: $70.12

Save $230.87 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Oushak Beige Hand-spun Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautful. Durable. Perfect. great price..thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    cleo2222 December 30, 2016
  • Really nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is a nice thickness and the colors are very nice.

    Read More
    Patti W. October 24, 2016
  • Hand -spun Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful!! Would love another one!

    Read More
    Virginia B. September 19, 2016
  • The bigger the better
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, durable rug. I am ordering a second one when they are back in stock.

    Read More
    justright99 July 24, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and nice pattern

    Read More
    tange April 11, 2016
  • Poor quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is couple of weeks old is already pilling allover and is of very poor quality

    Read More
    hsrikantan March 14, 2016
  • Rug sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for approx. 2 months I have vacuumed it weekly and it is still shedding. It is on a dark hardwood floor and all you see on the floor is the shedding and balls of the rug. Love the color and the look except the shedding all around it. It looks like I have a shedding pet in the house!

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 6, 2016
  • Ordered 2 different sizes, round and a runner
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't give these 5 stars because of the following. The colors are pretty close to the picture. I couldn't tell from the picture, but the background color is actually shaded in what I am calling a pile of leaves pattern. The border on both rugs is a little uneven, but it only bothers me on the runner because it accentuates it's slight wonkiness. The round rug has little pulls in it and is still shedding, even though I've vacuumed it a few times. So they look pretty, but I'm not sure how long I will tolerate the shedding, the pulls, and the unevenness.

    Read More
    no1gum February 24, 2016
  • Great quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug- beautiful color and great quality. It sheds a little, but I'm assuming it's only because it's still new.

    Read More
    Dana S. February 18, 2016
  • A good buy and is as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very close to the picture and description. The carpet is thick and looks more expensive then it is. Fits perfectly and is exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    mfcl1161 February 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick and well made rug.

    Read More
    Karen K. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Zehler February 2, 2016
  • beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was true to color. The minimal green in design worked into the room without becoming busy. The touches of rust worked with the throws and pillows i had chosen as accents- good quality- some shedding but worth it for quality wool rug.

    Read More
    theresa t. January 22, 2016
  • Color not like picture nor name
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered small rugs for kitchen, but not at all like picture. Very dark brown with dark red. On the back it say color ivory/beige, but is really a dark color that doesn't match anything I have including another rug I ordered and I will be returning.

    Read More
    Patricia J. January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are a little darker, but beautiful rich looking rug. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Tammy` M. January 21, 2016
  • DianaG.
    Verified Purchase

    I made an excellent choice for this rug to go at the bottom of a large staircase. I was amazed at the quality of the rug.

    Read More
    Diana G. January 20, 2016
  • CrisR
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug. Have one slightly larger in my living room. At first there is unfortunately an odor to the rug. With patience in a few weeks once it goes away you get to really appreciate the beauty of the rug. It goes well with the colors that I have. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Cristine R. January 14, 2016
  • Great Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush great quality rug. The only downsize is it does seem to shed, but most wool rugs do. Delivery was fast, correct and I absolutely love the rug. Colors are true as pictured.

    Read More
    Kathy E. January 14, 2016
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly what i wanted!!! excellent quality and beautiful!! it's all natural and i use it for my yoga practice

    Read More
    Angel V. January 12, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Was uncertain about going for it, but I am glad I did. There is more sage green tones than I thought there would be, but it works for me.

    Read More
    tess456 January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links