Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Legacy Light Blue Hand-spun Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color and pattern is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finally I found the right color true light blue with no green tint. This is a beautiful rug. There was some stretching as a result of the way Overstock ships. Customer service was responsive but also believed the stretching would settle. Some of it did, some of the spots are still small "bubbles" over which I've placed furniture and try not to think about! Not to bad on the shedding for a wool rug. No strange smells. Nice detail, and the rugs have held up well ( I bought two large rugs in this pattern).

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful carpet for an excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    This for this price, the colors are rich and solid. We did a lot of research on different carpets before deciding on this and we made an excellent decision.

    Read More
    Tina B. June 10, 2017
  • Safavids Handmade Legacy Light Blue Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug the quality five stars you will be impressed with the quality in durability ! It looks great in my livingroom, and is truly unbelievable I have 7 children all grown and blessed with 10 beautiful grandchildren! I also have 3 dogs, 2 Boarder Collies and one beautiful petite golden doodles and he still a puppy! I am very impressed with the quality and durability of this Rug! I am pleased with the purchase and Overstock, the quality of its customer service and the ease of working with the company! EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE THE APP OVERSTOCK.COM! They have the best selection of quality products from bedding to work tools to dog supplies and you have so many advantages and services that you cannot find with other apps/ companies ! Please give Overstock a chance, you will love it! Sincerely yours, Teddy ear

    Read More
    Kimberly H. June 3, 2017
  • Just what I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a rug for our front room for years! Are the rest of the room finally came together, I went for it and bought this rug. Saying that I love the rug is a perfect assessment. It is charming but not old fashioned. The colors blend so well with a variety of other colors. And it is high quality rug, nice and thick and has not had a problem shedding as some of my other rugs have. So happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1001275 April 3, 2017
  • safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this for my sister's birthday and she loves it. Just like pictured, pastel light blue and beige. Very thick and sturdy, yet very soft for bare feet.Thank you, Overstock, great product again! Please bring more like this one, lots of friends love it!

    Read More
    OstkLover March 8, 2017
  • Misleading Description and Photos
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is actually manufactured in China, not in India as the description states (per the label on the rug itself). Additionally, the color of the rug looks nothing like the photos online. It is more of a royal blue than the turquoise shown in the photo and the border is a cooler beige without the yellow hue shown in the photo. The rug coloring has a slightly distressed look with the color faded in some places, which is also not evident from the photos. Finally and worst of all, the rug has a very strong chemical odor. I would not expect such a strong odor from a rug made from wool, a natural fiber.

    Read More
    Annie G. February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Make a note that it's medium and light blue mix color, not baby blue or sage. Looks lovely with rose pink and beige designs in it. It had a peculiar smell that took a week to go away. The pic I am posting is showing the colors a bit darker. The online pic is pretty accurate color wise.

    Read More
    Asma Z. January 10, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is of excellent quality, thick, plush but not too soft. The colors are striking and true to the picture. It is classic yet modern and interesting looking. Perfect for our dining room to tie in yellow-ish walls, reddish curtains, gray table and blue chairs.

    Read More
    lana0629 November 27, 2016
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price , it's an excellent buy . I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    rswantig October 20, 2016
  • CT
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Colors are soft and warm.

    Read More
    CT September 29, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pastel color, easy to live with. It does shed a lot, I hope it sheds less as time goes by

    Read More
    Margaret P. August 18, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came and looks just like the picture. The feel of the rug is great and it looks wonderful in our bedroom. I have read the other reviews that said the colors were muted and was hoping they were a bit brighter. Well they are just like they are shown and accurate based on other comments. High quality and great price.

    Read More
    Lisa L. August 2, 2016
  • Katie
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It is beautiful

    Read More
    Katie C. July 8, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Looks totally different on picture and live. it is little lighter than shown on picture. I was moved by the fact that is wool and hand made. I was under impression that is light, but is very heavy. Don't know about quality, but I am pleased with looks. Matches my furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    Samir Z. May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug's muted colors work perfectly in our home. Deep pile. Minimum shedding. With the pad we bought from Overstock, this rug is an even greater pleasure to walk on.

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 13, 2016
  • I feel very polished with this rug! Luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors-Wedgwood blue, sandy beige, maize, dijon mustard, sage, terra cotta (both pale & darker edge). I took a chance on the blue as I have none in the bedroom; use mostly earth tones. My burgundy, gold comforter sets will go fabulous. Have white quilt with burgundy flowers & it even looks nice. Lovely pile. Slight odor but it will diminish as it airs out. Excellent price for a 9x12 size. Completely changed my room! Inspired to paint now; think I'll pick up the maize color.

    Read More
    suzq April 12, 2016
  • these rugs are fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are a steal for the price they sell for! Nice thick wool and the colors are great! fast and excellent delivery . Wrapped very well! Thanks

    Read More
    john g. April 7, 2016
  • Lick Creek Farm
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely muted colors that appear faded, this adds character to the rug. I would buy it again for the colors and pattern. I would not buy it again as it shed horribly. I have had it for several months and the shedding has not slowed down. Might be good for a very low traffic area but not a used living room.

    Read More
    Alice D. March 2, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, price picture perfect

    Read More
    Brian S. February 20, 2016
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent quality at an excellent price! colors are beautiful! LOVE IT

    Read More
    Connie S. November 25, 2015
Sponsored Links