Sale $109.22

MSRP: $480.99

Save $371.77 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Legacy Light Blue Hand-spun Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love safavieh rugs, thick wool pile & very soft underfoot. A small amount of shedding but that is common with these rugs. Color & size match the description.

    Read More
    jason a. September 9, 2017
  • Light Blue Hand spun wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Linda E. August 1, 2017
  • Not nearly as nice as it looked online
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did not like the overlook in person and way too blue I needed muted aqua blue green more toward green. Nothing close this was more like colonial or wedgewood blue!

    Read More
    Barbara R. July 27, 2017
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as depicted in picture. Good colors. No complaints.

    Read More
    Mary L. July 11, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is thick and well made. The color is very blue.

    Read More
    Sharon K. June 26, 2017
  • Nice bargain, again from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. You can't go wrong with these beautiful wool rugs.

    Read More
    fortbend June 25, 2017
  • Pretty AND plush
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick carpet with lovely subdued greens and tans (and a little pop of burgundy hear and there). I love it!!

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • nice rug but color off
    Verified Purchase

    this is more a wedgewood blue than an aqua blue

    Read More
    Gertrude1 March 21, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the money. The blue is a soft powder blue. Colors are muted, which makes it adaptable to any decor. I put it in my entryway. Perfect.

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 1, 2016
  • zrts
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great quality

    Read More
    robin t. September 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for two months. It is in the living room under a desk. I am very happy with it so far. It is very thick and elegant.

    Read More
    Julie Q. September 13, 2016
  • Country of origin
    Verified Purchase

    I received my new rug today. Beautiful, the country of origin was supposed to be India but surprisingly it is not its CHINA not happy. Overstock is being dishonest.

    Read More
    Denise S. August 31, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...look great in my home. My son bedroom has grey, green combination of color and this rug look great with this color. I got one for my entry room. Also, I can tell is wool because of small and I love it. LOVE IT.....

    Read More
    OstkUser308234 August 2, 2016
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Color not as stated or pictured. It is very dark blue-dark green in color. Also the odor emitting from the fabric is strong which I suspect is from the dye products. However, the wool feels and looks plush. I am returning this item.

    Read More
    sandra l. July 4, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and colors are soft as pictured.

    Read More
    hennahead2 February 20, 2016
  • The odor was horrible
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened the package, a smell like a horrid gas spill assaulted my senses. I immediately re-packed the rug and called customer service. They issued me a paid return and were very sympathetic. I love the service I get from Overstock and I do't hold them responsible for the product.

    Read More
    Donna M. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful, high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because of the size, colors and other reviews to brighten up my foyer. It's a beautiful, thick, wool rug and I couldn't be happier. The colors are true to the photo on the website.

    Read More
    Susan F. November 2, 2015
  • Love the Safavieh rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 rugs for my large house and I really like them all. They look wonderful and are very durable. Some people complained of shedding but I haven't had any shedding problems vacuuming them and only minor shedding when I steamed cleaned them.

    Read More
    murphyja August 26, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Nice colors. Not pastel. Lew shed. Does not smell.

    Read More
    Debrenee F. March 7, 2015
  • updated traditional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 4x6 for an entryway in a beach cottage. It's perfect. the colors are light and trendy with the blues and orange and light yellow. The thickness is impresssive and looks expensive. I wanted to update my space with the trendy colors and think I did just that. Yes the colors are alittle muted but had already read reviews, so knew not to expext bright colors. Only had it down a couple of weeks but so far not much shedding at all. I'm glad I purchased this rug.

    Read More
    kyacotton08 December 13, 2014