Sale $67.99

MSRP: $300.99

Save $233.00 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Legacy Light Blue Hand-spun Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was just as pictured and described. Colors are rich. Nice quality wool with a thick pile. It is a great value for the price. Mild odor (since mentioned in other reviews) when first arrived but dissipated soon after.

    Read More
    OstkUser150371 June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors. It's perfect for the room. The only criticism is that there's an odd chemical smell and it needs to air out for a few days.

    Read More
    Sharon D. June 6, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for the bedroom and they are perfect.

    Read More
    sidk April 24, 2017
  • Safavieh legacy light blue wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. It is BEAUTIFUL, well made, and a great price!!!

    Read More
    jtsorenson January 8, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty colors, nice pile

    Read More
    africa2000 November 3, 2016
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd rug I purchased from Safavieh and they have all been very high quality and quite beautiful. I will cont, to purchase their products.

    Read More
    Christine R. September 28, 2016
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...It is perfect and I would like to have it all over my house.

    Read More
    OstkUser308234 July 29, 2016
  • KHW
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and it is a thick rug. It's size is perfect

    Read More
    lazy5 April 16, 2016
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful rug and well-made. Quite satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    nancy j. April 13, 2016
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    am using this beautiful runner in my kitchen, it does not show dirt and vacuums very well

    Read More
    pashabear April 12, 2016
  • Love these rugs !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these rugs and different sizes: What a steal!!

    Read More
    john g. April 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug but it's not the colors I had hoped for. I was hoping for more blue and green with a little coral and it is definitely more blue and coral with little to no green. I've not decided whether to keep it or not. The colors are soft and muted and really very pretty. It's nice and thick and will look good on my wood floors so I'm in a quandary .......

    Read More
    Lisa C. December 5, 2015
  • Anita S
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. Colors are as shown. Good quality Love the wool rugs from OS.

    Read More
    Anita S. May 8, 2015
  • a great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for an entry and was very happy with it. The overall color is a muted blue,with cream and some pinkish orange accents. In a dark entry, the pink is more coral color, which worked for me, but in a high light area, could appear pink so keep that in mind. The thickness is nice, but the overall design is not terribly well defined, but for a rug that is not hand knotted, I think that is expected. Delivery was excellent as always...

    Read More
    StAugustineRes March 7, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I already had the 9'6x13'6 rug in my bedroom and purchased the smaller rug for a reason few people might consider. I have two Great Pyrenees (over 100 pounds each) who like to drink out of the toilet (I've given up ) and I was tired of them dripping water (that dried in spots) on my hardwood floor when they came out of the bathroom. This rug takes care of that. Since they also like to sleep on the big rug, I've ordered another two 3x5's that I will put on either side of my bed for them to sleep on. I'll just have the smaller rugs cleaned regularly and hopefully save wear and tear on the big one. But anyone who has owned these dogs knows this may be a vain hope. In any case - these are great looking rugs - close to the image on the website except less yellowed.

    Read More
    Helen W. January 2, 2015
  • Handmade Legacy Light Blue Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! It is exactly as it looked online and is very thick with nice rich hues. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    shredski2 December 6, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors worked perfectly, fast delivery, no complaints.

    Read More
    sportsrce November 19, 2013
  • This rug(s) is cushy and gorgeous!

    Bought the 11X17, 3 2X3's and just ordered a 3X5. We have an OLD house with HUGE rooms. This rug fit the bill perfectly! We still cannot figure out how the FedEx guy carried it to the porch by himself as it took 2 men to carry it in! The colors are muted, the rug is thick and we could not be happier! Unfortunately, we now have an extra 2X3 because we misjudged what we needed between the front door and the big rug...not a problem though, It will get used! This rug was a great buy, we have been looking for several years for something that looked good, was of quality and was large enough for the living room. This fit the bill perfectly AND we could afford it! Delivery was a little screwy but it all arrived within a week of the order. LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug! (buy the thick felt pad with rubber backing to make it even nicer!)

    Read More
    mickyted November 7, 2013
  • Thick and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this 3x5 size in my foyer. It is absolutely gorgeous and people often comment on it when they step inside my house. It shed a little bit but after vacuuming a couple times, it is fine. The colors are happy and rich, and coordinate very nicely with the sisal rug in my dining room. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    emiller18 March 11, 2013
  • lovely with a warm look
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm & lovely additional to our bed side. Purchased two for each end. High quality & fine reliable brand. Very happy with purchase because got what expected

    Read More
    lido11561 January 15, 2013