Sale $545.59

MSRP: $2,565.00

Save $2,019.41 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Ivory/ Red Hand-spun Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug, but constant pilling.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice rug, thick and economical, however, pills all of the time even after vacuuming. I do not like the constant pilling. Although the rug looks nice in color, it has more beige and green tones, than ivory.

    Read More
    Janice B. September 17, 2017
  • NOT IVORY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Second rug I've had to return due to incorrect color description. I don't want tan or gray. Clashes with the upholstery fabric I have. Overstock needs to get the colors right. Rug described as ivory/red. There is NO ivory in this rug. It's tan, caramel, some gray and brick red. Image of rug is very bright, but rug is dull and muted. Picture the ivory/red rug as 8 shades darker, then decide if you can use it.

    Read More
    Joyce M. June 25, 2017
  • Excellent quality...
    Verified Purchase

    ...And value!!!! Purchased three matching rugs for our open floor plan home, nearly nine years ago. Extremely happy with them! Long wearing, stood up well to six children, their friends, three grandchildren and two dogs.... It doesn't get any better, and I will look to replace with the same, when the time comes. Overstock made the purchase easy, delivery was timely, and the rugs laid beautifully from the moment they were rolled out.

    Read More
    Carol N. November 3, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My wife searched forever and finally choose this one. When it finally arrived it is basically a tan rug with a red border. The is little pattern in the center.

    Read More
    Daniel J. May 13, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality carpet, especially for the price, we are very happy. It took a few days for the lumps, from being rolled up, to flatten, but eventually it did.

    Read More
    Silva S. April 21, 2015
  • This carpet looks just as shown on the computer!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when the rug arrived. It is a 9x12 and the red was red and the ivory was ivory as it was shown on the computer. I have it in my dining room on a medium brown floor and it looks beautiful. I had never ordered from Overstock, but my daughter suggested it, so after shopping around at several stores and being underimpressed, I decided to give it a shot. I am really glad that I did, and since then, I have also ordered another 9x12 rug for my great room which I also love. Both rugs are shedding, but I am thinking that will stop after a few vacuums. What I like is that there were no surprises...only good ones! They look and feel just as I had hoped!

    Read More
    Josie January 1, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up well. It still sheds a bit but it is in my family room with the most traffic.

    Read More
    chrissy6 January 7, 2012
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this rug. Attractive, thick, and impressive. Very pleased!

    Read More
    lakecamper November 30, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! There is quite a bit of fuzz that still comes off, but we kind of expected it. The colors are very nice and its soft and durable. Great deal for the price!

    Read More
    anni13 February 11, 2010
  • my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new rug. It was my first purchase on overstock and it came very quickly. The colors are gorgeous, I was trying to match the red in the red border to red chairs in the room and it blended very well. The rug looks like a much more expensive rug and it is very plush. I will definately buy from overstock again.

    Read More
    gerryc August 13, 2009
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so fantastic, it's so gorgeous, it looks quite so expensive. It' perfect in my dining room. It was just the perfect piece to complete my home make over.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 17, 2008
  • Good and Bad
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three of these rugs to go in our newly-renovated main floor -- two 8 x 10s and a 9 1/2 x 13 1/2. They look great and I love the colors. They've been very easy to decorate around, since the palette is neutral without being boring. Our only issue with these rugs is the quality. Granted you get what you pay for, but we've had them out for almost three weeks now and they're *still* pilling like crazy. It completely fills up the vacuum with fibers after just a quick once-over on them. We're afraid to use our new Roomba for fear that it will clog on the fuzz and fibers that come up when you walk or sit on these rugs. We're still hoping that they'll calm down and stop shedding.

    Read More
    jennyk1 December 28, 2007
  • Excellent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I decided to take a chance and order this rug. WOW! For the price... it is just as the others said...quality is there, not too thick, not too thin...colors are what I need - golds and red. The red is inbetween a brick red and cranberry. This red blends with both to make a room work if you are buying pieces that are not dyed to match. One of the best purchases I have made to date! My only regret is that I did not get the other rug that is complimentary to go with this one. OH... my husband (who generally does not like for me to order online becasue many times the product is not what is described) loves this rug too... I have been ordering from Overstock for the past year and so far... nothing has been misrepresented...mainly because we can read the review of others. Thank you all who take the time to post your feelings about products!

    Read More
    verypleased2 October 25, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dina B. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 19, 2016