Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Ivory/ Red Hand-spun Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oriental red and ivory are very catchy words
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not as red or as much red as I expected . Also thought it would have more of a yellow tone..also expected it to be larger than it is. An oval,square or rectangular shape probably would have given more coverage. I do like the quality of the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser939305 June 24, 2017
  • Dallas Texas
    Verified Purchase

    We received this beautiful rug. It looks GREAT in our front room. The quality is wonderful. I am very please with it and would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    cage2 June 18, 2015
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on this rug based on the reviews of this product and I am more than satisfied. This rug is thick and dense and looks wonderful under my round dining room table. Plenty of room to pull the chairs out and still be on the rug. I ordered it around midnight on Tuesday and it was on my front porch on Friday Morning. Everything I have ever ordered on Overstock has been of excellent quality including a mattress and box springs,. So read reviews, then buy with confidence.

    Read More
    varose5160 January 27, 2012
  • perfect round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked on-line and in various stores for the perfect round rug for my living room. The Ancestry ivory-red wool rug was perfect. It was the perfect fit for my space. The colors were exactly as they appeared on the internet site. The shipping was very fast. The only complaint is that it sheds, but I expected that.

    Read More
    smilliner November 26, 2010
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, love it, this rug sheds less then any wool rug I have ever had! My 3rd from Overstock!

    Read More
    egoe December 12, 2009
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great wormanship. Great value I was not disappointed. I had shopped at several stores befroe purchasing.

    Read More
    kimberlyat December 1, 2008
  • Elegant, Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Elegant gold, beige, (light) olive and rich red tones. Rolled out beautifully. Wonderful 'hand' to the fabric. Not silky smooth, but rich and dense feeling. Fine texture, rather than cheap and chunky. Excellent value for a beautiful rug. My husband loves it too and he's very picky about rugs. Shocked that I was interested in buying one online, but the reviews for this rug (and he price) were so good! We're both very happy. Would like it more if it had a better backing.

    Read More
    marimara May 20, 2008
  • ancentry round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, exactly as shown on Website. Good value for the money and great quick shipping.

    Read More
    nkb1212 December 2, 2007
  • PERFECT RUG-JUST WHAT I THOUGHT
    Verified Purchase

    MY WIFE WAS WORRIED ABOUT BUYING A RUG THROUGH THE INTERNET AND HAD TO BE PUSHED BY ME TO DO SO. THE RUG IS PERFECT. THE COLORS ARE JUST WHAT I EXPECTED AND SHE WANTED AND THE QUALITY IS GREAT. I WILL BUY OTHER ITEMS FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE. BY THE WAY THE SHIPPING WAS OUTSTANDING. THE RUG WAS HERE 3 DAYS AFTER I BOUGHT IT. THANK YOU.

    Read More
    ncbuyers November 29, 2007