| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $123.67

MSRP: $540.99

Save $417.32 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Heirloom Ivory Hand-spun Wool Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice runner.
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 of these for my 2nd story hall. they have handled quite a lot of traffic. i've had them down for 7 years now and they still look new.

    Read More
    starlet300 December 23, 2015
  • Excellent Quality but aware of the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the product assuming it would match my family room carpet, however after opening, found that the colors are different then the one shown on the site. It kind of matches and we decided to keep it. The quality of the product is five stars.

    Read More
    gramesh75 April 8, 2010
  • Heirloom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    First purchase on Overstock and I am VERY pleased! This is very nice rug at a fraction of the price of other retail stores. Red is more burnt red, photo is absoutely spot on. Perfect for any decor.

    Read More
    nmkelsch March 25, 2010
  • nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    nice and thick wool, color is just like the photos, beige with a slight gold tone, certainly a very good value for the price

    Read More
    qbishop March 12, 2010
  • Heirloom runner
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of the 12 ' Heirloom runners for my 30' hall. Love them. They are thick, feel good to the touch, and the colors are true. Cost was about half of the big furniture stores for the same quality. Will definitely buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    tmasha February 25, 2010
  • rug runner

    My first purchase on overstock---- The rug is perfect for my hall. It looks just like the picture and decription. I was very pleased with the quality of the material.

    Read More
    anydots October 3, 2009
  • my rug
    Verified Purchase

    got it for a hallway. lays nice and feels good underfoot. colors are neutral enough. what more could you want?

    Read More
    Whitney S. March 15, 2009
  • Excellent quality and colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a second floor hallway and I absolutely love it. The colors are fabulous and the quality is superb considering the reasonable price. The predominant colors are aqua blue, cream, dark brown and a nice deep red/burgundy. The rug is thick as well. It's very rich and expensive looking. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    poofster January 28, 2009
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after reading the other review, they gave it a five star all the way around and they were right!. It looks beautiful in my home is thick and plush and most guests can't beleive I bought it on-line from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    cookie623 August 22, 2008
  • Heirloom Traditional Area Rug (2'3 x 12')
    Verified Purchase

    What a fabulous addition! Everything from delivery, price and appearance have made this runner a welcomed addition- We have had numerous compliments and people don't believe it when I tell them where we found it- We've been looking for a runner with the right colors to compliment our hallway and you provided it-

    Read More
    phil237 June 14, 2008
Sponsored Links