Sale $553.58

MSRP: $2,565.00

Save $2,011.42 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Heirloom Ivory Hand-spun Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the picture are not what you get in this rug, however, the lighter background color was exactly what we needed for our dark dining room. The rug is very plush too and should look great for years.

    Read More
    Sheila F. December 12, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, has stood up to two running dogs

    Read More
    Patricia A. January 1, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture and the quality is good. Nice and cushy under foot- we also got a good pad.

    Read More
    Elaine N. December 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug with a few other sizes for my new home and they all look gorgeous! Soft on my feet and beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Kearsten D. September 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a lovely rug at an unbelievable price for the quality and size. I did return the rug, however, but only because I changed my mind on the color scheme of my room. I ordered another rug right away from Overstock.com and I couldn't be happier with it. I had no trouble returning the first rug and that is one of the many reasons I shop Overstock.com.

    Read More
    geraldine928 August 9, 2013
  • Fantastic value!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh! I bought this carpet 2 years ago after a remodel left me with an odd shaped wood floor in our living room. I was really worried purchasing this on line, but it was such a good deal that I took a risk. It has paid off big time! I have two preteens and entertain large groups occassionally. I have only spot cleaned it and it still looks great. The only negative was that it did shed quite a bit for the first 6-9 months. It was well worth the investment, and I would recommend it to decorators on a budget.

    Read More
    Joan August 7, 2011
  • Beautiful colors but bad smell
    Verified Purchase

    Lower profile rug than others I have in my house, but with a cushy rug pad it feels great. No shedding which I LOVE. Huge complaint is how badly it smelled for DAYS, but it would be such a hassle to return and I love the colors. I wasn't sure if I would like the dark plum color on the edge, but it is growing on me. The reds and cream colors are perfect. Looks great on dark hardwood floors.

    Read More
    mhaines June 19, 2011
  • This rug is great and beautiful on my floor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a few months ago and absolutely love it. Before writing a review I wanted to make sure I had no problems with the rug. The colors was what I wanted. The rug's fiber is soft to the feet and doesn't feel rough like some wool rugs. Because I love the rug so much, I wanted to order another one for a different room but the rooms are too close in proximity. So I have been looking since on Overstock and just ordered another rug for my family room. I hope the rug I ordered is as nice as this one. I really depend on reviews to make decisions. Also, sheddding and smell is a big factor to me. I didn't have a problem with either.

    Read More
    sharon1ga April 27, 2011
  • Mahal Heirloom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug! Bold and rich colors which have totally transformed our family room!

    Read More
    maryfortscott October 14, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've been very pleased with this area rug. It's beautifully made and the colors are vibrant. I've had to vacuum it frequently since we've gotten it to due to shedding, but since I've never had such a large rug, I would think this is a normal issue. It seems to be needing less and less vacuuming as the days go by. Shipping time was pretty quick as well (2.95 shipping is a steal!) Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    thewheelers October 3, 2009
  • Mahal Heirloom Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for. Colors are true to description, very little shedding, very thick and plush. Also bought smaller size and 2 runners. Excellent quality and value and super fast shipping. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    jelly27 March 13, 2009