Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.99

MSRP: $120.99

Save $97.00 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Heirloom Ivory Hand-spun Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • QUALITY PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS 3 MONTHS TO GO NEAR A HANDWOVEN RUG FROM PAKISTAN PURCHASED 30 YEARS AGO AND STILL GOING STRONG. QUALITY OF THE NEW RUG FOR FOYER WAS EQUAL TO AND BLENDED WELL WITH MY LIVING ROOM TREASURE. VERY SATISFIED

    Read More
    1loverofoverstock January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful rug for the foyer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug putting next to the foyer table. It looks gorgeous and absolutely beautiful! The color is a little bit subtle comparing to the picture online, but I actually think it is more elegant and fits the house better. It is a good experience order rugs at overstock.com! Thanks for your service.

    Read More
    gengnunu March 25, 2010
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this area rug! We have purchased many area rugs in all different sizes from you & we couldn't be more pleased with the price, quality & attractiveness. We will continue doing business with "O" for sure!

    Read More
    jraek1 March 22, 2010
  • accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, high quality rug. i had already purchased the 8 x 10 and runners in this rug, so i knew i'd love it. the twist is very dense and tight. holds up well in the much-used 1/2 bath.

    Read More
    starlet300 February 12, 2009
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little rug. Great workmanship. Looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    aia1229 October 19, 2008
  • Hand-spun Heirloom Ivory Wool Rug (2' x 3')
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was absolutely beautiful, and exactly like displayed on the internet. Very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 1, 2008
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    great price. the colors are very nice and it feels thick and soft. love it.

    Read More
    jl43 February 3, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elissa N. May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links