Sale: $27.62

MSRP: $120.99

Save $93.37 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Heirloom Ivory/ Gold Hand-spun Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • HORRIBLE, AWFUL, TERRIBLE, THE WORST
    Verified Purchase

    These shed material all over! I actually packed one up and stored it away because I could not use it in my entry hall! What a waste of money!!!!!!!!! I really should have just thrown the cash out the window! My husband, who notices little, complained about these rugs. Seriously! What the heck product is this to put on the market. I can go to Lowe's and get an area rug that works out better than this. How the distributor puts their name on it is beyond me since it is their reputation. I will NEVER PURCHASE another rug from this company!!!! SAFEVIEH - who is making this area rug that just keeps shedding loops all over? REALLY SHEDDING!!! To think I bought three!!!!!!!!!!! All going to someone who is desperate for rugs because we just cannot continuously vacuum the rugs and our house. I don't even want the hassle of packing and returning because there is more money and time involved. NEED I SAY MORE!

    Read More
    francesgreene November 10, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the rug to match a full-sized rug by the same maker that we bought from Overstock.com-both rugs look much more expensive than they are. Excellent quality and a great value-highly recommended!

    Read More
    illyrian August 6, 2013
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, another quality product from Overstock!!!

    Read More
    carolschaefer May 21, 2013
  • Positive Title Review , great rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful, vibrant colors. It is very thick and plush wool pile. Extremely pleased

    Read More
    j1c2a3 April 27, 2013
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty and looks exactly like it does on the website. I guess I just thought it would be bigger. It's more the size of a door mat than a carpet.

    Read More
    mamurt January 9, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just as described. The colors are lovely, the quality is fine. Not very soft, but fine for my purposes.

    Read More
    smartdesign August 16, 2011
  • Great hall door rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered similar rugs for my front and back doors - they coordinate nicely with our main rug in the living room.

    Read More
    meindenver July 13, 2011
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase from Overstock. The rug is beautiful and what a bargain. It's just what I was looking for to add a splash of color to my bedroom with ivory carpet. With the variety of subtle colors in the rug, I won't be married to one color scheme in the room either. The quality is superb.

    Read More
    pstancil May 24, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 5th or 6th rug I've bought from overstock over the past few years. It's a very nice small thick wool area rug , good for in front of doorway etc. I like the colors, backround is an earthy beige/ivory and the other colors are nice muted pastels. Serene looking and complements alot of other colors well. As always shipping within a few days and you can't beat the low cost.

    Read More
    dovelady April 10, 2010
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality with colors very true as shown!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    janieanton April 9, 2010
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug now lays on the inside of my front door. The colors were true to the description. It feels plush as one steps inside my home. The edges are finished nicely. Also, my cat approves.

    Read More
    irisfire April 2, 2010
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived just as described. Excellent quality, colors true to description.

    Read More
    kskach February 28, 2010
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is Beautiful! The colors are a lovely honey with accents of dark teal and dark red. Although the description calls it Ivory, it really isn't. It is much too dark to be called Ivory. it is very feels luxurious and soft, is very thick and is very rich looking. It needs a non slip pad under it as it is slick on my travertine floor. This is a smoking bargain at this price!

    Read More
    nly1 October 21, 2009
  • author
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous, I am more than pleased. But, everything I buy at Overstock.com has been a great experience.

    Read More
    eleanorjo October 15, 2009
Sponsored Links