Today $121.49

MSRP: $300.00

Save $178.51 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Grey Beige/ Sage Green Hand-spun Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug after I bought the 5x8. Both are high quality and look great. Perfect!

    Read More
    kimberly g. January 22, 2016
  • Linda J
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are dull compared to the photo. However, rug is thick and well made

    Read More
    Linda J. November 11, 2015
  • Nice foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, thick and soft. Sheds like a typical wool rug.

    Read More
    afwy August 20, 2015
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a larger version of this rug and came back to get the 3 x 5 because we like it so well. The patten is very attractive.

    Read More
    Mary G. January 1, 2015
  • Beautiful rug, but it's grey
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but it is not beige, it is grey. It does have some beige threads but it gives off a grey color.

    Read More
    jenliz October 3, 2013
  • Nice handmade rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice, but not pricey rug for the door way in our new home. We liked it very much!

    Read More
    duyen75 January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug in my entranceway. It is perfect except for the shedding....lots of wool fibers all over my dark hardwood floors that I need to vaccum up everyday. It was a great price and looks beautiful so I'll definitely keep it.

    Read More
    csidesign December 26, 2012
  • Good colors
    Verified Purchase

    Background color is light taupe, a good color for the gold which is fairly prominent. Accent colors of sage green(not olive green) and rusty-red. Small amounts of rusty-brown in border. It is excellent against dark wood floor near cabinets that are the color of golden oak.

    Read More
    pjrp August 22, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    :Loved the rug but it was too small for the area so had to return it! Please do not let this discourage you from purchasing it as the quality exceeds the price! If I could have gotten it in a larger size I would have replaced it. I did order another rug in a larger size and I am very happy with it! The only place I buy my area rugs from, is Overstock!

    Read More
    mamalarson June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Adding the rug made the bedroom warm and inviting. A guality purchase

    Read More
    yorkville1 April 10, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a neutral color background I would call in tan/beige/gold the pattern is very nice with reds and sage green colors running through the pattern. The neutrals pick up other colors you may use with it. I love the rugs thickness and warm look. It looks very expensive, the pattern is not too busy and blends with my other patterned rugs in this area very well: as the pattern is more undefined and informal looking I think anyone looking for a oriental design rug with these colors will be happy with this rug. Again the quality of the woven rug is excellent, no smell, very little shedding.

    Read More
    joyceintenn April 4, 2011