| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $27.19

Was: $39.90

Save $12.71 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Burgundy/ Gold Hand-spun Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug I purchased from Overstock and I couldn't be happier with my choice.

    Read More
    nancy01923 July 10, 2014
  • flatfoot
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a larger rug like this and love it. It sheds for awhile but it eventually stops. It is very beautifully made and looks more expensive then what I paid.

    Read More
    roscodo598 November 11, 2013
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of nice quality. The pattern is a bit muddy, but as I bought it as a hearth rug that is fine. My dogs think it is more comfy than their dog beds.

    Read More
    vtmom58 December 4, 2012
  • Pretty area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoying using this tool to make purchases for my home. I wish that my last purchase was more that I was hoping for. Otherwise, I have had good experiences with Overstock

    Read More
    mrsmarino November 18, 2012
  • Meh, probably wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like these rugs - I really did. They are pretty, but they shed ALL THE TIME. We've had them over a year now, and the shedding has not let up. Not just a little shedding, mind you - a whole TON of it. Not particularly good quality, in my opinion. I would have given them 4-5 stars, but the shedding is a total deal killer.

    Read More
    wtmama May 16, 2012
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant.a true burgandy..not red. Where are you going to get a wool rug this nice..for the price. Great find.

    Read More
    morganwarren February 17, 2012
  • Hereditary burgundy rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a 4x6 rug, a runner and a 2x3 rug. I am very happy with these purchases. The color is a little more red than I would have liked. However, overall, they are a great buy!

    Read More
    phyllis29 December 3, 2009
  • throw rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful nice thick well made rug, Have purchase a few rugs and have been happy with all but 2 which I exchanged for 2 better colored rugs. Thank you!

    Read More
    scooterlady September 28, 2007
Sponsored Links