Sale $212.99

MSRP: $1,080.00

Save $867.01 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Oriental Beige Hand-spun Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    All wool and perfect size for living room. Exactly as pictured and was a great price!!

    Read More
    retiredssm December 5, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is exactly as pictured, put it in our family room and I love it. It does shed alittle

    Read More
    catherine m. March 18, 2015
  • SS
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wool rug. A variety of colors with a neutral background and red accents. It has a good thickness and laid down easily. I had looked at a lot of rugs and am very satisfied with this one

    Read More
    wymommtn January 30, 2015
  • This rug is exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! I put it down over a felted pad on hardwood. It is very thick and dense and feels great under your feet. Very traditional and expensive in appearance. I liked it so much I ordered another smaller one for near the door. Haven't had any trouble with shedding as I have read that others have had. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    kelley13 September 23, 2013
  • Better than hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the colors of this rug wouldn't be too yellow or gold; it's hard to tell online sometimes. Well, it arrived today -- only 3 days after I placed the order! -- and it's perfect. The beige background isn't brassy or gold at all. The other colors are muted and lovely. It ties together the blue sofa and brick-red chair in our living room perfectly. Best price on the Internet! FIVE STARS****

    Read More
    rihockeymom August 21, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just unrolled my beautiful new rug in my living room. I vacuumed it immediately, based on some earlier reviews... I didn't get nearly as much shedding in the vacuum as with other wool rugs. The colors are amazing and the beige is not quite as dark as it appears on the site, and the green around the outside perimeter is also lighter than it appears on the site... more of an olive, which is very pretty. The rug is thick and seems like it will hold up well. I have tried a few different rugs before this and haven't been happy with the quality. Although I just received it, I had to give immediate feedback to say how much I love it! I will update my review if it doesn't continue to exceed my expectations, but I imagine that you won't be hearing from me again! I wish I could upload a picture to show you how amazing this rug looks... just order it now... you won't be disappointed!!! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    miamihurricane August 12, 2013
  • 6x9 wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice thick rug with beautiful colors but I have had trouble with a lot of shedding. I have large dogs and they do play on the rug. When they roll over their coats are full of beige fuzzies and I think they carry these all over the house. I am keeping the rug but am doing a lot of vacuuming.

    Read More
    bschmett April 4, 2012
  • 6x9 wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the colors and style. Works well under our kitchen table. I also purchased the 4ft. round area rug. My husband likes it also not to floral. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    leanflower April 8, 2010
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came well packaged. The colors are pretty true to what's shown online. The coloring is brighter online which worked out great for me me. I wanted the colors but not so bright. The only thing that I don't like about it is that it fuzzes up a lot.

    Read More
    ll88 October 22, 2008
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of this carpet is excellent. The color is very close to the description and the thickness is superb. I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    cr724 July 31, 2008
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and full rug. Hardly any shedding. I'm not as pleased with the color. It seems a little off from the picture. I expected that might happen and what arrived is ok. I love that it doesn't have a lot of fuzzies to deal with.

    Read More
    gibbyma May 12, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so gorgeous. It is incredibly soft and it also doesnt shed as much as other rugs I have seen. Its a keeper.

    Read More
    alaskashopper December 19, 2007
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a very nice rug for the price. It looks slightly different from the picture, Colors were the same.

    Read More
    23oo December 9, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely fast shipment. Beautiful and soft rug. Well worth the money. My toddler would rather lay on this rug than our couch - it's that soft.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 31, 2007