Today: $627.49

MSRP: $2,160.99

Save $1,533.50 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Nomadic Beige/ Gold Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks more beige than anything else. It is beautiful and pretty good quality. Vacuum daily to cut down on piling while its new.

    Read More
    Mikita R. March 19, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    awesome! above expectations.

    Read More
    Tom L. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet, it does shed a lot when you vacuum but great quality and still doing well after several years.

    Read More
    Caroline B. December 12, 2015
  • Love the color and how plush it is!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works great in our 1906 home. We just love the colors and the design. The colors of the rug play well with the color we have painted on the walls. The color is more muted than what is pictured on the website which is what others said, so thank you for posting reviews. They can be very helpful!!

    Read More
    Jody Z. July 26, 2015
  • Beautiful But Sheds A LOT
    Verified Purchase

    The color is much lighter in person than the photo. The main rug color is a light ivory. The rug is so beautiful and the pattern is unique, but also elegant. The one issue I have with this rug is that it constantly sheds. We've had it for 3 months now and it's still shedding a lot. The amount of fuzz we've vacuumed up actually ended up breaking our vacuum… So, if you have this in a low-traffic area I would imagine that this wouldn't be as much as an issue. Gorgeous rug if you can tolerate the shedding!

    Read More
    ellen44444 August 2, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Super attractive rug. Made well and thick. It does shed but i expected that. The colors are a more muted than I expected but I'm still very happy.

    Read More
    lorysuninleo June 25, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and attractive. Looks great on top of our dark wood floors.

    Read More
    crags May 14, 2013
  • Handmade Wool Rug that's a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wool rug that would blend with a bright color theme in a large room. This rug fit the bill perfectly! The quality is in keeping with the price point and I have no complaint after having it in a very high traffic area for 4 weeks. I would purchase from this manufacturer again. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    boatss January 14, 2012
  • William Morris Style - Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful design, well-made rug. Colors are as shown

    Read More
    greenclover32 May 26, 2011
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great, but is a bit more yellow than the picture shows.

    Read More
    annwj February 6, 2011
  • Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Not your neighborhood find...lovely motif, Arts & Crafts colors; bought at a great price. The weight and quality are what I needed to work in my '1935' room. My mate notes "it anchors the room" (his joke at decorating), indeed it does.

    Read More
    las4 December 1, 2010
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, more beige than gold, which worked even better for us. great value!

    Read More
    davecny April 24, 2010
  • One more from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th rug I've gotten for my house at Overstock. Have been happy with the selection and quality I've always found at Overstock. The colors in this rug were I bit lighter than they appear in the picture. The rug has been sitting for a couple of weeks, and it's still shedding a bit under the chairs after people sit for dinner, but I'm hoping that will end soon.

    Read More
    neenabean November 27, 2009
  • Gold Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second try ordering a rug from Overstock....buyer beware....the rug colors each time I ordered were in no way the same as they appear online! I returned the first rug and decided to try one more time. This rug is definitely beautiful and plush. It does shed somewhat, but once you fill your vacuum canister a few times it slows down a bit. This rug has colors that are NOT as they appear online. This rug has an overall ivory sheen with a light yellow gold design and the darker areas are somewhat of a wheat color. I was hoping for a bold gold color as it appears online, but decided to keep the rug because it looks great on my dark wood floors. This rug is very elegant and would sell elsewhere for 2 to 3 times the price. If your flexible on your colors...it is worth a try!

    Read More
    elaineinnc November 20, 2009
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug when I saw the picture..... and even more in person. It is thick, heavy (87lbs according to the shipping label) and beautiful. You can't beat the price for this quality of rug. I am extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    esmookie October 23, 2009
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am truly happy with this purchase. The rug showed up looking just as it did on the website.

    Read More
    erinjvc November 30, 2008
  • What a delight
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious rug by famous maker. This rug is more beautiful in person than it appears online. Soft elegant neutral tones. What a delight!

    Read More
    olthirfty May 9, 2008
  • Breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    We just got it yesterday and I'm speechless! I LOVE it! I cannot believe the price! This rug would be at least $4,000 somewhere else. This is a must have! =) Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    discerningrugowner May 1, 2008
  • perfect fit for the Arts and Crafts home
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that would match the style of my 1924 Craftsman bungalow and brighten up the dining room, which has all original redwood paneling and built-in cabinetry. This rug does the job perfectly. Plus it was less than half the price for the same rug elsewhere.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 1, 2008
  • Great rug for Price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug a few months ago and are happy with it. The colors are much nicer in person and the rug feels great. The only drawback of this rug is that for the first few monts it shed ALOT. Had to hoover constantly. It has gotten much better, but still sheds some.

    Read More
    loswan February 14, 2008
Sponsored Links