Today: $317.49

MSRP: $1,080.99

Save $763.50 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Nomadic Beige/ Gold Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dining Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my dining room. The color and pattern are gorgeous and a lovely balance between traditional and eclectic design. My only complaint is that it is still shedding after 2 1/2 years! Otherwise, the perfect rug!

    Read More
    TaylorB April 3, 2017
  • This rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came today, very fast, in just four days, and I am delighted. The colors are more muted than I thought they would be from the photos, and I am glad. The pile is nice and thick, no shedding so far. It looks great with our hard wood floors. I feel that this was a super value.

    Read More
    rayzelle1 September 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in my gold and red bedroom, and it looks great. I am painting my bathroom yellow and it will grab the colors from that room also. It is soft, thick and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    jenliz June 1, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug for my arts and crafts home. I ordered it for dining room. I was a little worried that color would be too intense based on website picture but it is very subtle. Photo does not really do it justice. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    megrat January 30, 2013
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality rug; have been using it for over a year.

    Read More
    tinyrubies July 4, 2012
  • looks just as gorgeous in person
    Verified Purchase

    I hate ordering online but couldn't pass up the amazing prices on here. And with all the great reviews, I took the chance and so happy I did - the rug is even nicer in person! It's thick and very comfortable to sit on. I haven't noticed any shedding at all.

    Read More
    randibethnash January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful rug BUT still shedding after 2 years

    I love this rug, the colors are beautiful, the thick pile is soft and it's a well made rug by Safavieh but after two years this rug STILL sheds ridiculously. Do not get this rug for a high traffic area (like a family room where I have mine) or where kids will be rolling around on the floor...you will need a lint brush or vacuum on hand 24/7. It's at the point where I need to replace this rug because I can't take the constant maintenance. I plan to keep it as opposed to getting rid of it because it really is a nice rug but I will move it to a room without high traffic.

    Read More
    luseem February 27, 2011
  • subtle coloring
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant after reading some of the descriptions of the colors but the one I got (Jan. 2011) is beautiful with subtle colors. No lemon yellow here. The colors look like the rug has aged for several decades already, except that the rug is in flawless new condition. I've looked a the photo here on two different monitors and it matches what I got. The quality is great for the price; I have not had a shedding problem. The style is perfect for an Arts and Crafts style bungalow.

    Read More
    amoule January 12, 2011
  • good rug

    Rug wasn't as rich in colour as photo which was a disappointment and it took much longer than I thought it would to get here (MUCH longer) but it is thick pile and looks nice in its place and my dogs love to sleep on it...just wish it was darker as pictured.

    Read More
    katpick December 3, 2010
  • 2 rugs 2 colours
    Verified Purchase

    I order 2 of these and they came fast BUT one is darker than the other and I intended to use them in the same room.I'm not very excited like the others about quality(made in China-why they didn't put this on the websites I don't know) but I need 2 the same.They look just fine not anything luxurious or something.The darker one looks like is dirty already and needs cleaning.Checking the labels on the back I saw that are put in different corners (the model on top don't match) and I suppose they are from 2 different batches maybe.I had to call customer service to see maybe I will changed them both with something else.Anyway when I see made in China on something my heart starts pumping already because I start praying that will be something good.Like usually no chance this time again for me.This is an average rug not bad but far from 5 stars.

    Read More
    danico March 11, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a great buy. The golden, honey and copper/rust color tones warm up my dining room, and I like the large, nomadic style print. Unlike some other rugs I have purchased in this price range, this one doesn't shed too much and definitely looks high-quality.

    Read More
    cnelly August 6, 2009
  • Excellent buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was an unbelieveable product....quality workmanship, beautiful color, just what I needed. I'd recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    coronadoshores July 8, 2009
  • Completes my room beautifully!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for "the perfect rug" to finish off my meditation room. I saw this on your website as well as the great reviews and thought I'd take a chance. The comments were correct. The quality is outstanding; its hard to believe how reasonable it is. The rug is so thick and luxurious. It does look a little more gold than I thought it did in the picture, but that could also have to do with the color of my walls. I am very happy with my choice.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 1, 2009
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like the picture and is very good quality. I looked everywhere in Nashville to find a rug the colors I wanted without paying so much but couldn't find what I wanted. This is it!

    Read More
    lintique March 18, 2009
  • Looks good...
    Verified Purchase

    -1 star because this rug SHEDS like nobody's business. I'm hoping there will come a point when the shedding ends... but 3 weeks in, several vacuumings later, and a consistently fiber-covered dog without respite! Otherwise, the rug is a great value: plush (for wool), and quite lovely.

    Read More
    wingbeth January 2, 2009
  • exceptional buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been searching for the right rug for my dining room for ten years. This was it! The quality is splendid, the colors subtle and my only complains is that it wasn't 6 inches wider on all sides. But that is the fault of my dining room table, not the rug which came as described in length and width! I would indeed recommend it to anyone as a great buy!

    Read More
    Cara P. October 8, 2008
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. Very soft and am pleased how it fits into the decor of what I was trying to achieve. Does not lint and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    bmsrrs August 20, 2008
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first puchase from Overstock - I couldn't be happier. The rug is beautiful, looks just like the photo on the site and is really high quality to boot! I can't believe it - I feel like I got it for free! Also, the rug still has the label on if from the manufacturere/store, which is among the nicest here in NYC. I am amazed. I just ordered another rug today. What a great way to shop! PS - this is the first comment I've ever posted on a website - that's how much I liked it.

    Read More
    rixi January 30, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jonni S. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links