Today: $756.49

MSRP: $2,565.99

Save $1,809.50 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Anatolia Grey Beige/ Sage Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for months now and it still sheds like a dog and cat combined. Very pretty but a pain for the vacuum,

    Read More
    bonita a. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    the color is more subdued than the photo, only because the tan strands are mixed with grey strands. I like the effect. I give it a 4 instead of a 5 due to the time it took to release its stinky gases and the amount of wool fuzz that is still leaving the carpet. I think both of these are normal for the kind of carpet it is. It is lovely. I'd get it again.

    Read More
    Center for New L. March 8, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect in my living room! This is a dense, substantial, quality rug. The colors are as shown in the pic. It did shed slightly the few weeks but it wasn't a big deal.

    Read More
    Kevin B. November 3, 2016
  • Colors are way off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug, but the colors are nothing like they appear in the photo. The rug is very muted, and the overall impression is brown, light brown and tannish brown. I hate brown. Too big of a hassle to return, so we'll live with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser409523 July 25, 2016
  • Grey Beige.Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the color is not as golden as it appears we are happy with it. As my husband says it has a lot of "flavor". It is a little smaller than stated size.

    Read More
    Mary J B. May 14, 2016
  • Better than I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, thick and soft. Sheds like a typical wool rug.

    Read More
    afwy August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Tones
    Verified Purchase

    My interior decorator loved this rug and guessed that I paid double what I actually did. It is thick, warm and so plush to walk on. The tones are neutral and have enabled me to have lots of options in planning new furniture for my living room. I'm now looking on Overstock for a companion rug for my dining room. Love the selection and prices at Overstock.

    Read More
    Jan R. February 28, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome rug! Other reviewers have noted problems with fibers, a strange odor, and the accuracy of colors so here's my experience: Color: Overall a beige/tan, with highlights of rust red, blue-green, and brown. It's a perfect match for our well-worn Texas style light brown leather sofas and matching rust/gold fabric armchair. I've noted zero problems with fiber shedding. There was a slight cleaning fluid odor, but it dissipated within a few days. It wasn't overpowering, but you did notice it when coming in from outdoors for the first few days. Mine is a 10x14 rug, which is in actuality six inches smaller in each direction. The pattern is NOT as sharply defined as seen in the photograph. Hope that's helpful. I love mine.

    Read More
    riverwilderness May 27, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the perfect color for my living room. My furniture has bronze, light tans and touches of brick red colors. This rug pulls it all together. It looks way more expensive than the overstock price.

    Read More
    troslyn June 19, 2013
  • Meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for a rug this size. Thickness is better than expected. The rug does shed, not in balls, but actual fibers. Five vacuums later, still filling canister with fibers. Colors are muted and would go with various color schemes. Overall pleased with purchase. Especially liked the low shipping costs for such a large rug. Rug comes folded but the folds fell out fairly quickly. We did let it air out in the garage for a few days. Our rug did have an odor that we did not want to bring into the house. Took about a week for the odor to diminish.

    Read More
    loriinmd November 6, 2012
  • Another great Overstock purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug I have purchased from Overstock. All of them have been great! This rug is plush and well made and I have not had shedding issues. Just take note: the colors were different from the picture. Much more beige with green undertones than pictured.

    Read More
    polik000 January 26, 2012
  • GREAT QUALITY AND TEXTURE
    Verified Purchase

    I AM USING THE RUG IN MY FAMILY ROOM AND IT CREATES A VERY WARM AND INVITING FEELING FOR THE ENTIRE ROOM. VERY SOFT ON THE FEET AND BEAUTIFUL APPERANCE. I HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL RUGS AT OVERSTOCK AND THIS ONE IS ONE OF THE BEST YET

    Read More
    steve515 December 6, 2011
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is lovely for the price, it is thick and soft. There were no strong odors when I put it down. It is shedding some so needs an extra vacuum during the week, not horrible though. The colors are vibrant and warm (rust, green, & gold). It arrived in 2 days ! Very pleased.

    Read More
    shores1 February 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser948255 March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser30695 August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links