Today: $411.49

MSRP: $1,440.99

Save $1,029.50 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade 3D Shag Mink Colored Abstract Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and plush rug. love the colors. I have it for over 2 years now and it still looks just great

    Read More
    irina1985 May 30, 2017
  • Excellent looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks excellent, got compliments too,but too much withering off is there initially from the rug

    Read More
    OstkUser329436 July 30, 2016
  • Metine
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. My daughter says it's like snuggling with a puppy. Colors aren't as bright as the picture. Not very thick. While sitting or kneeling, there's no cushioning. Very pretty though.

    Read More
    OstkUser298011 July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, high quality rug. I've had it for 2 years and it still looks new. Super soft. Many compliments on it. Looks better in person.

    Read More
    Brandi B. February 14, 2016
  • Elvia T
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! The feel reminds me of my mink coat. However, the gold color in the mix is not as vibrant as the picture. Other than that, it's a beauty!

    Read More
    Elvia T. October 18, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The design and color is really beautiful and the rug is very soft. Shedding is little to none and, if possible, I would recommend turning the brush off when vacuuming so it doesn't pull on the shag.

    Read More
    Amy F. July 31, 2015
  • Mink Rug 8 x 10 --love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was immediately interested because of the colors and design. Upon receiving it, I was very happy with the quality, which was excellent too--canvas backing, thick pile, soft and plush.

    Read More
    llihotz June 27, 2015
  • It really ties the room together :)
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug, excellent soft feel. It looks beautiful with different light during the day. My only complain would be that the color is more like cream and much less yellow-ish than what the photo shows. But I am soooo happy with how luxurious it looks and feels.

    Read More
    anonymous4areason August 29, 2014
  • OHG!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for the WOW OMG! Factor this rug has it. It feels like silk on your feet and the name Mink is perfect to describe its texture, feel and beauty. I have paid much more for rugs far less lovely. BEST rug I ever purchased...

    Read More
    deemcclain69 August 18, 2014
  • it looks nice but hard to vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it looks but it is hard to vacuum, it snags easily and I do not know how durable it would be.

    Read More
    miranda20 February 10, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Changes color according to light and the angle because of the wave design. Super soft and it didn't take it long at all to lay flat. Looks perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    lmm106 January 18, 2014
Sponsored Links