Sale $72.73

MSRP: $336.99

Save $264.26 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven South Hampton Southwest Grey Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great --Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this rug in the entry way. When my ancient French Bull Dog has an accident, we take the rug out on the patio and hose it off, wait for it to dry and put it back down. We have done this several times and the rug looks fine--no stains and now wear showing.

    Read More
    kelis September 25, 2017
  • CLASSY LOW DESIGN
    Verified Purchase

    NOT 5 CAUSE SOME THREADS NOT SECURED - EXPECTED A LITTLE BETTER OF SAFAVIEH QUALITY, BUT NICE OVERALL.

    Read More
    judala410 September 13, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Got snags easily within first week. Will have to replace soon already. Wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    Amanda D. February 21, 2017
  • Perfect for mud room
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and look. Holding up nicely after several months and lots of wear and tear.

    Read More
    Laurie A. September 19, 2016
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug to match my grey sofa in the family room. I bought 8x11 and 4x6 area rugs. I am very pleased with these rugs. The silver, black and grey colors look great, not too dark and the print is very modern. Easy to clean too.

    Read More
    linda s. June 19, 2016
  • Lr
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my entry way!

    Read More
    Linda R. May 30, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug, it's been in my entryway for 3 years now. It cleans up great and catches all the sand and dirt in the winter. Liquid from wet boots also doesn't leak through! It's great if you need an entryway rug to protect that area that often gets worn out from foot traffic.

    Read More
    cmschar2 May 10, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great - very sturdy - using it in our front entryway. It's a little lighter gray than I expected (almost a bluish). Love the metallic threads in there too.

    Read More
    Kelly D. February 6, 2016
  • It's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little on the 'cheap side'. It's easy to snag and the loops break. It wasn't exactly what I was looking for and I probably wouldn't recommend for a main entrance to your home but fine for a mudroom area.

    Read More
    Christal L. January 22, 2016
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Mediocre quality. Some threads are unraveling after two weeks of very low traffic.

    Read More
    bigwatchfan January 12, 2016
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    However there are runs in the rug. I thought it was due to the dye of the material but I have to return this item because it is not very durable.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH D. December 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty dark, but I personally think the picture itself looks dark.

    Read More
    Megan T. November 30, 2015
  • Safavieh Hand-woven Grey Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't gotten this one out of the wrap yet but I should love it as much as the 2 x 8 rugs.

    Read More
    4shelfish July 6, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my space. High quality. Color of the fibers blend to make a nice overall neutral look. One side of my kitchen has the safavieh hand woven marble grey sisal rug and this rug is on the other side and they coordinate beautifully. On my computer it looks darker almost black but the it's more the color of the border of the marble grey safavieh sisal rug trim because of the subtle differences in the fibers. Soft to walk on. Excellent quality. Better quality than rugs I have purchased for the popular home store and popular high dollar furniture barn. Very satisfied. Fast shipping and excellent customer service.

    Read More
    Kattmac April 22, 2015
  • Color - size perfect for my need.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my need. Just the right size and color.

    Read More
    fancynancy33 July 17, 2013
  • hideous
    Verified Purchase

    i buy a ton of stuff from overstock which i normally love, however, i had to write a review to warn about this rug. it is terrible. the rug looks like it was cut from industrial carpeting. the material is very cheap - rough synthetic fibers. i returned it immediately.

    Read More
    ktfike345 October 24, 2012
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good but its thin and bunches up all the time. The design is not centered perfectly. If you are anal this may not work out for you. I like the color and design but the way it was bound isn't good. Its like a really heavy fabric weave that was sewn under. My cats use it as their play rug.

    Read More
    rbbling July 18, 2012
  • Nice for a kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good rug and I'm happy with it. It is in my kitchen under the kitchen table. Under foot it feels like it has polyester, because it has so it wouldn't be a rug I would enjoy in a living room. But it is perfect for my purposes and I think it will hold up very well. Completes a very nice look in my kitchen on dark slate tiles

    Read More
    kw09 November 15, 2011
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was very leary to order sight unseen, but read the reveiws and felt comfortable ordering for the price. When I was unwrapping it I thought it seemed pretty metallic. When I got it layed out on the floor it seemed to bloom. I love it and can't wait until my wood floor is installed so I can put it down. If it looks as good as I think it will I am going to order other sizes. It seems to blend with many things.

    Read More
    ccbreder October 20, 2011
  • Outstanding rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this rug for our living room and it looks fantastic. It is definitely darker than in the picture, but in our case this worked out even better (we have almost honey-colored wood floors). The rug seems like it's very well made and I was pleasantly surprised at the finish on the edges (no fraying at all). Would definitely recommend this to anyone who was looking for something stylish, textured, and well-made at an outstanding price.

    Read More
    jackcanrelax October 3, 2011