Sale $50.14

MSRP: $224.99

Save $174.85 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven South Hampton Southwest Grey Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this over 5 years ago. I still use it, but it is more of an outdoor rug. It's in my foyer, so it works for me for now.

    Read More
    sb1913 October 9, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered another one to go in the hall. I have one in the dining room too. Looks just like the picture and lays nicely on the floor. Very neutral!

    Read More
    Cindi R. August 10, 2017
  • Really nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Appears to be very well made! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1249045 July 14, 2017
  • ladydi
    Verified Purchase

    Not good with pets around, but is beautiful looks good with my décor.

    Read More
    Diane S. November 19, 2016
  • Rug Runner
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the rug are appealing and the quality fine.

    Read More
    Michelle B. May 18, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Unrolled nicely and lays flat. Looks nice in our hallway

    Read More
    Lauralei S. January 28, 2016
  • Nice color texture
    Verified Purchase

    The style hides the dirt of everyday high traffic areas. However the ends dont lay flat the folding underneath wasnt applied well when made but like the over all pattern and blends in perfect with any decor.

    Read More
    Heidi B. November 14, 2015
  • beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    subtle detail I think could blend with almost any decor.

    Read More
    clarice z. November 13, 2015
  • Safavieh Hand-woven Grey rug 2 x 8
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug and would like to buy a couple more. I was not sure what to expect for a design but it was even better when I got it, than it looked in the picture!

    Read More
    4shelfish July 6, 2015
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, the color is more grey than I had expected from the pictures, but it's grown on me.

    Read More
    Chelsey C. June 29, 2015
  • MGJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. A little darker than pictures. More like a charcoal with dark silver in it. Still really beautiful.

    Read More
    Maureen J. April 21, 2015
  • Ecclectic/Tribal Rug, lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I was on the market for a tribal print rug when I stumbled upon this one. It was a perfect fit for my luxe/exotic bedroom. I placed it at the foot of my bed in front of a bench, I love it.

    Read More
    CaliChic March 11, 2015
  • A Must for Today's Family
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and nice-looking in neutral color.

    Read More
    Gail S. February 14, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern is not too busy since it's grey/silver/black. Thin weave as I wanted it to be. Being used on stairs, easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    amylo1 March 19, 2014
  • Shimmery pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a very nice pattern with a silvery thread running through it. The rug is very thin, so it makes for a good runner.

    Read More
    tmumford November 20, 2013
  • Excellent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about ordering this rug based on other reviews and the color not matching the description. I took a chance and it happened to be a good one! I am very pleased with the color and the quality of the rug. It does look like it would have cost more than what I paid here on Overstock. I wish it were non-slip but for another $8, I found a non-skid pad that helps the rug stay in place on my hardwood floor.

    Read More
    shannonkrueger April 2, 2013
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bouy alot through Overstock and I am 90% pleased. This rug was sub-par quality and very uneven edges.

    Read More
    loriann45 March 19, 2013
  • excellent low profile rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice contemporary style rug with a low profile --nice mix of colors with a true grey background and cream and black strands running thru Plan to buy another

    Read More
    chitown08 October 25, 2012
  • Rug differs from 2nd rug ordered with same name
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a "South Hampton Southwest Grey Rug" in a larger size several weeks earlier and liked it so much, I ordered the runner to match. Unfortunately, the rug I received (along with another) are not the same as the one I received earlier even though they are called the same thing. The rug also has several flaws, loops that are unraveled, etc.

    Read More
    shuluv October 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David M S. April 29, 2016