Sale $134.71

MSRP: $648.00

Save $513.29 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Reversible Rust/ Ivory Braided Rug (6' x 9' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my order very quickly, it seemed like I had just ordered my rugs and the next thing I know they’re iat my front door! Absolutely gorgeous rugs, true to picture and descriptions!

    Read More
    Kerrie B. January 7, 2018
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug fast delivery and it is just beautiful my sister ordered two for her house 6'by9' love it!!!

    Read More
    kathy n. January 2, 2018
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    needed an oval rug for casual living space and this one is perfect! It's in a breakfast room area that has a lot of traffic. The color combination is a bit understated but very classy.

    Read More
    msporter816 October 19, 2017
  • Braided reversible rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of them, and they are awesome! We had them for a long time, and they've sustained their value while looking nice.

    Read More
    Bev M. October 3, 2017
  • Rust rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors but not as thick as I thought it would be. Definitely need a non-slip rug pad under it!

    Read More
    Sharon J. September 5, 2017
  • Good product for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had thos rug now for two years. It is still in great shape! I vacuum it at least once a week. It does pull the ravels a little bit but nothing bad at all. If one come too high I just cut it off. This rug has not fallen apart at all! Great for the price!!!! I'm impressed!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Hand-woven Reversible Rust/ Ivory Braided Rug (6' x 9' Oval)
    Tara S. August 17, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice, quality so so. Under dining table works, would not recommend for trafffic area.

    Read More
    Mary H. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is everything I expected and more. The colors are gorgeous and match my Country decor perfectly! Good quality for the price. It is heavy and doesn't slide on my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. January 14, 2017
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little hard to tell how the colors were in the picture. But, when received the colors were perfect and nice size.

    Read More
    Edwina R. December 4, 2016
  • Buns
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love this rug. Its easy to move across our wood floor to clean and yet comfy enough for our furry family members to rest upon in front of the fireplace. Wish I would have bought just one more like it.

    Read More
    OstkUser679654 December 2, 2016
  • Fast Shipping, good price, little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug and the colors are accurately described. I got it on sale which was good too. The rug is really light and less structured than I was hoping for and compared to other braided rugs I have seen. I enjoy the fact that it is easy to move around and not too heavy to carry but I guess we will see how durable it is over time. I have only had this rug for a few weeks. So far it holds up well even with the dog constantly using it as his play area. :)

    Read More
    HarleySam November 9, 2016
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I expected, except the color was slightly different than the pic.

    Read More
    Jan L. October 29, 2016
  • Colleen
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, heavy duty rug and it looks like a cotton rug

    Read More
    Colleen K. October 4, 2016
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fair, it is not made of heavy material , it is very light and it slides all over the place and keeps curling up, I am glad that I didn't pay very much for it.

    Read More
    sandra October 3, 2016
  • Dinning Area
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pleased, Looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser561234 September 26, 2016
  • MDietrich
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!!!!!!! So this is what becomes of our recycling...wow. The colors are PERFECT. Can you tell I'm happy?!

    Read More
    Mary D. August 25, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful rug for my girls room

    Read More
    Jessica B. July 26, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly in our old farm house.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. May 25, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The braided area rug from Overstock looks awesome in my living room & perfectly compliments the furniture and hard wood floor.

    Read More
    Mary G. April 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality especially for the price.

    Read More
    BETINA R. April 19, 2016