Sale: $73.27

MSRP: $288.99

Save $215.72 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (4' x 6' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE RUG-NOT THESE COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this a 4 because it is a good rug. I had to return and purchase again because I thought I was getting the more green and yellow as in the photo. You rally need to check the color you are ordering.

    Read More
    Jill W. November 16, 2016
  • great for in front of my center-island stove
    Verified Purchase

    even in my modern home, this works somehow

    Read More
    Pam November 13, 2016
  • Perfect and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks even better in person... sturdy and chic, with a subtle sheen in the fibers. It matches our foyer perfectly! As always, Overstock.com offered a great price and timely shipping. Thank you for another terrific purchase!

    Read More
    molita June 18, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go in front of a small loveseat... it fits the room perfectly. It is made very well and seems quite durable. Gives the room a cozy feel.

    Read More
    Nikki RHF February 18, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors matched in perfectly in my kitchen, and it was extremely soft on my feet, not to mention it hides everything......including dog hair!

    Read More
    Happy November 1, 2015
  • Great Rug For The Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered exactly as discribed. Very pleased! Be sure to order the carpet mat to hold it in place. It's very slippery on the hardwood floor. Happy customer...

    Read More
    healthygma June 29, 2015
  • Perfect find!
    Verified Purchase

    After just installing my black bamboo kitchen floor I wanted some coverage. This is the perfect size, color combination and price! Overstock is now my go to online shopping hero!

    Read More
    roxel5 February 18, 2014
  • Perfect for my boys' room!
    Verified Purchase

    My boys LOVE cars, and we are decorating the room they share with a racecar theme. I bought this rug for a "racetrack" on the floor, and it is just perfect! They love it. The rug is shades of black and gray, with yellowish center stripes - exactly right for a racetrack!

    Read More
    sc13579 July 2, 2011
  • beautiful, sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels more expensive than it really is. It has laid flat since day 1 and it looks great underneath a coffee table. The photo makes it look like it has shades of green, but in person its mostly navy and a soft silvery gray. Great value.

    Read More
    lmbrooklyn January 27, 2011
  • Wrong Color

    The color of the "Blue" rug is actually black, grey, and gold. The picture shown on the site is much lighter than the real product, so it appears blue in the image. Having said this, however, the rug does seem to be of good quality. If you don't mind the black/gold color, this is a great buy!

    Read More
    sparklingradishes January 17, 2011
Sponsored Links