Sale $43.19

MSRP: $216.00

Save $172.81 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good quailty, color is just what i wanted

    Read More
    davewl November 23, 2017
  • Size does matter!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug and really loved it but it was too long for the place I wanted to use it. I was disappointed I had to return it but I did find another to replace it.

    Read More
    Susan P. May 7, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and colors exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    pdpavey April 26, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the country look of this braided rug!! The colors are NOT as described. There is no "black", however, there IS a lot of blue/yellow in this rug. Beautiful anyway. Good product for the money. Would by again!!

    Read More
    Sharon T. February 2, 2017
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    When ever you purchase from this company you get top quality and great color.

    Read More
    Pamela O. February 19, 2016
  • Nice runner for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this braided rug are: Black, Camel, Dark and Light Gray. They all compliment each other nicely too. That being said the photo shown makes the rug look like shades of blue/green. There is absolutely no blue/green in this rug. I was looking for an inexpensive yet attractive runner for my high traffic kitchen and this fits the bill. Since it's made of 100-percent polypropylene, you will need a non skid mat to keep it from sliding around. This is my second Safavieh braided rug purchase and I am pleased with both. Note: From what I was told, they are made to order so shipping won't be immediate.

    Read More
    countryfolk7 January 8, 2015
  • Mulaticolored black/grey braided runner
    Verified Purchase

    Description on website not accurate-rug was black and grey mix of colors as well as a light cream. Not navy like the description mentioned. Beautiful rug but not what would work in my kitchen. Great quality, runner size, a more modern slant on a braided rug. Ended up ordering a second similar rug because of quality, color and price etc.

    Read More
    nancyrfed November 22, 2014
  • Perfect runner for in front of our sofa
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in a previous review, this rug fit our purpose and I have and will use overstock.com again if the need arises.

    Read More
    shouldberetired January 1, 2013
  • Hand Woven reversible Multicolor Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was green not black as I thought it was going to be. Maybe I should have read the fine print. I have another place for this rug but I could have used it where I wanted it.

    Read More
    beldandy August 11, 2012
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but color is really not the same at all. The 'ivory/beige' portions are very yellow.

    Read More
    hilp March 7, 2012