Sale $63.10

MSRP: $288.00

Save $224.90 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Reversible Green Braided Rug (4' x 6' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive & Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as advertised. I am using it in a high traffic area. It appears to wear well, and is of the size and form specified, which is what I wanted. I'm pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Thomas P. February 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. Better than I expected.

    Read More
    Floyd S. February 3, 2017
  • Rich color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a gift to my daughter, who has placed it on her covered porch. She loves the rich color and feel of the rug, and it adds a beautiful accent to her entryway.

    Read More
    midwestgran August 28, 2016
  • perfect shade of green i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for my bedroom, looks great with the navy blue, brown and black color scheme.

    Read More
    kazdad June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of them because they are so awesome.

    Read More
    jone7271 March 31, 2015
  • BreezeStone
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color, exactly as presented online. Also, excellent quality. Perfect for our needs. Thanks

    Read More
    Robert W. February 13, 2015
  • Beautiful and Soft Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug in our bedroom. The color and thickness are perfect. It feels so soft under bare feet. The only downside is the braid snags fairly easily. My dog has made multiple snags already with his nails that are kept relatively short to protect all our floors. It would probably work best in lower traffic areas, but it would look great anywhere!

    Read More
    foxeymom July 7, 2014
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to for the children's playroom, and I am very pleased with the quality. I can tell it will last a long time.

    Read More
    rontie January 30, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug and the larger rug. The rugs were the exact same color, no variations whatsoever. The color matched perfectly for my dining and kitchen decor. They are of high quality fibers and the stitching is very strong. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    janishoneycutt March 20, 2012
  • Workhorse for the Kitchen Sink area.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought specifically for the area in front of the kitchen sink. The 4x6' size is perfect and covers much of my 50 year old tile floor. The color green is perfect for this area as it hides much of the soil and debris from cooking and cleaning up at the sink. I'm very happy with this rug and have already recommended O.co to friends for their home decoration and furnishing needs.

    Read More
    stanford173 November 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon K. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura J. January 5, 2017