Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $199.31

MSRP: $960.99

Save $761.68 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Reversible Brown Braided Rug (8' x 10' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Loosely Woven
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color but vacuum rollers pick/.fray strands badly

    Read More
    prince p. June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this rug under our kitchen table for the last two months. It looks great and has held up very well under kitchen chairs and Toby, our cocker spaniel.

    Read More
    bill4968 March 29, 2017
  • Brown braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Made a mistake with size.To large for me to handle to return. Will have to give it away. Great colors.

    Read More
    Barbara R. March 3, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond happy! The colors and size fits the room like a custom job. Thank You so very much!!!

    Read More
    Laurie A. February 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, looks better than the picture. It is thin, but no thinner than the rug it replaced so it's all good! Nice colors and quality. great price!

    Read More
    cynthia v. February 9, 2017
  • joyce stewart
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, it is so nice and matches my furniture perfect

    Read More
    joyce s. November 5, 2016
  • Ginger P
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks like the picture and looks really nice in my dinning room. Did not give 5 stars, because it was thinner than I thought. But for the size it was a good value compared to prices in the stores.

    Read More
    ginger p. October 11, 2016
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    We don't like heavy, thick rugs so this poly-weave rug suits us just fine. Bought two in different sizes. OK construction, would not pay $1,000 for it, but sales price good deal.

    Read More
    worldofflowers September 21, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little scared ordering this on line - but was most pleased when I arrived...great rug...

    Read More
    mimi September 19, 2016
  • Perfect...ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not have gotten a better rug for my rustic living room for any price! I adore this rug and highly recommend it for anyone with pets...especially cats that like to claw the rug. It is reversible so when one side wears out, just turn it over! Easy to wipe clean if accidents happen. Beautiful rug...much prettier in person. Looks great in front of my stone fireplace.

    Read More
    Patricia K. September 2, 2016
  • Nice Rug albeit Off Color
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of rug is great but the color of the delivery wasn't even close to the picture. Pic rug looks greenish to me, which was the driving decision for a room paint color change. Now the rug is different so forget the paint scheme I had in mind. Shipping was fast but had to unwrap to see color. Just order rugs from brick and mortar stores and not online

    Read More
    LEWIS C. October 15, 2015
  • 8 x 10 Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks even better in person than in the picture. The colors are beautiful and really pull the room together. If it were a little bit thicker, I would give it a 5 as it would be perfect. However, it is exactly as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser39486 July 18, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The rug turned out to be too big, but the return process was as easy as it could be.

    Read More
    thefew May 14, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    cabin120 April 10, 2015
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought run August 2014 rug looks like it is 5 years old. Fuzz on rug braid pulls out easily. Not worth the money I paid for it.

    Read More
    Sheila Poole October 16, 2014
  • Love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, looks just like the image. Ordering more. Very happy with the purchase. Using on tile, definitely get the anti skid pad. It lays flat and firm. Laying nice on rug alone, as well.

    Read More
    jlex2000 September 19, 2014
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great old fashioned oval braided rug. The color turned out to be more of a blue black hue than brown and blue. Regardless, it's a great rug. It's very pretty and thick. I have three boxer dogs that love it. The dog hair vacuums up very easily off of the rug. Dog hair tends to cling to some rugs, not this one. I would gladly order another if I had another room to use it in. Great price, great products.

    Read More
    angelalo April 17, 2014
  • Don't think it will last too long
    Verified Purchase

    Considering we didn't pay too much for this it is fine. I was hoping it would be thicker. Within 2 months I found a hole in it (along a seam, I was able to fix it). The colors are nice, it seems to be getting "fuzzy" after about 3 months-I have a yellow lab and 3 kids and have to vacuum at least once a day. I imagine it will hold up much better with less traffic

    Read More
    mamahuth December 4, 2013
  • Looks perfect in my home!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a rug for our Century home family room. This rug was just it. We had already picked out the recliners and a love seat so I had particular colors in mind. And my husband did not want routine or modern patterns! This came up on the screen and I heard--"DING! DING!" Ordering was easy. It was delivered quickly. It fits our room exactly and looks so good with our color scheme. A very little amount of blue is in one area but it is all good. The rug is soft and lies flat. We are both so pleased! Thanks Overstock! Also this was our first purchase!

    Read More
    peginmecca December 3, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice rug for the money,colors ran true to pictures.

    Read More
    mapresley June 8, 2013
Sponsored Links