Today: $181.98

MSRP: $648.99

Save $467.01 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Reversible Brown Braided Rug (6' x 9' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, perfect color, fast delivery, great saving! Happy!

    Read More
    Kathleen G. January 13, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just what we were looking for. Our dog immediately assumed it was hers!

    Read More
    Nancy H. December 7, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Durable. Holds up well

    Read More
    Thomas B. November 21, 2016
  • Great looking braided rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 5th Safavieh braided rug I've purchased from Overstock and have been happy with every purchase. The colors are the perfect neutrals. These particular rugs are a lighter weight, but all have held up nicely even with two small dogs running around. I would suggest a rug pad to keep it in place.

    Read More
    countryfolk7 November 9, 2016
  • TKM
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, better than expected. Label is far too big

    Read More
    TKM September 8, 2016
  • not as blue as i hoped
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price. not as blue as I had hoped but works well for the space.

    Read More
    lbeech87 June 28, 2016
  • A little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a bit smaller than I was hoping but it fits well enough in the living room area. It was purchased to cover an area of subflooring until we can get wood flooring installed. The weight is much lighter than I had expected - I am used to braided rugs being much heavier - and the braids are coming undone where I guess they had run out of yarn and had to splice in the next skein. I am glad I did not pay full price for it!

    Read More
    3xblessed March 13, 2016
  • BAK
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug! Works well with a rug pad.

    Read More
    Barb March 2, 2016
  • almost like the old ones
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful! It goes great with our new wood floors. I've only just received so am not sure how well it will ware but for now Im very happy with it. I read others who have washed theirs with a power hose and Im sure I will try that out in the spring. Im expecting another for the entry hall and may order one to go under my rocker. The price is good. I wish the tug were made out of heaver material , more like the ones I grew up with but for the price this will work. I may add to this after time has pasted some.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. December 29, 2015
  • GOOD VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly as shown. Good quality looks great

    Read More
    Donna L. November 16, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are pretty and the quality is very good. Price was awesome.

    Read More
    montana gramma October 25, 2015
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    This nice rug is under the breakfast table. It holds up well for 10 months so far in this low traffic area. These rugs are light weight and inexpensive; probably not for heavy duty.

    Read More
    Michael W. September 5, 2015
  • Well made classic rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, durable, and even washable. Use under my kitchen table and we just power washed it clean and laid it outside to dry. Looks new again! Comfortable under your feet, too!

    Read More
    JtotheSea August 7, 2015
  • Great for a dining area
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this after I purchased the runner. It looks fabulous and is well made. Beautiful colors and it is reversible. Quick delivery. SAFAVIEH makes a great rug at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    b060506k July 8, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great and it's just the right size.

    Read More
    thefew May 14, 2015
  • Love These Rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    Hand braided country rugs are expensive. This is a great alternative. Colors are bright and easy to spot clean. I have purchased three of them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jojogypsi December 10, 2014
  • Carpet is as expected, great quality, fits well
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, fits well, Overstock customer service extremely helpful

    Read More
    timfcook17 December 13, 2013
  • Brown Braided oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    I already have recommended Overstock.com to a friend after they saw the rug and like it.

    Read More
    goatsoap71 October 24, 2013
  • Hand woven Reversable Brown Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have hardwood floors and it adds just the right color and is duable. I have 3 dogs and a grand dog is a frequent vistor. easy to clean.

    Read More
    kmiles1221 June 27, 2013
  • Great Braded Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    lexhogan April 30, 2013
Sponsored Links