| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $45.49

MSRP: $180.99

Save $135.50 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Reversible Brown Braided Rug (3' x 5' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my bedroom. Easy to clean and my dog loves it too!!

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 3, 2017
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love a braided rug. Nice colors.

    Read More
    Barbara R. March 31, 2017
  • Stitching
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the invisible thread used. I think the shine

    Read More
    Connie B. January 23, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sturdy & beautiful colors. Completely satisfied!

    Read More
    OstkUser764663 November 30, 2016
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go with another of the same color and type (braided). It looks very nice with the runner and I am happy with my purchase. The rug is quality made and reversible as is the runner.

    Read More
    glennbev June 25, 2016
  • Home accents
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the items and extremely pleased with the speedy delivery. I would definitely shop this site again

    Read More
    OstkUser253854 June 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. Good colors. Seems to hold up well with two dogs,

    Read More
    Kerrie. H. May 31, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my kitchen. Colors are exactly as pictured. Definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    mrsj723 April 16, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right, got it on sale. Looks great in my bedroom and love the colors.

    Read More
    Judy B. March 23, 2016
  • Amy H
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, so we'll made

    Read More
    Amy S. March 17, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    OK rug. Pulls easily. Not a favorite.

    Read More
    Adean L. March 8, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very good for high traffic rooms.

    Read More
    Marianne V. February 23, 2016
  • TC
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, made very nice.

    Read More
    Patricia c. February 19, 2016
  • Quality made rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made including stitching, design and colors. The picture is accurate in presentation. 100% satisfied with purchase. Thank You Overstock!

    Read More
    masterssta February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Polypropylene material with beige thread for binding. Seems to be sewn well. Came with two tags which were removed easily in less than a minute per tag. Colors are brown, tan, charcoal, gray, country blue, gold, and white. Thickness is around a quarter of an inch.

    Read More
    Blessed February 13, 2016
  • Excellant purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was an excellent deal at $$. Not quite as stiff and heavy as my old braided rugs but it is nicely constructed. I also used a seam ripper to remove the tags that are sewn into the rug and must be removed. The colors of dark brown, taupe, camel/gold, ivory and blue were nicer looking than the on line photo shows. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    tamtom54 February 5, 2016
  • love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and the colors were perfect for our kitchen area.

    Read More
    maryt82 November 8, 2015
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made very happy with rug

    Read More
    Shadow02 October 12, 2015
  • Lady Di
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, colorful rug. Will not hesitate to buy this brand again!

    Read More
    Di June 24, 2015
  • Not bad but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a rug for near my bed but this ended up near the top of my stairs instead.

    Read More
    dijsalis April 25, 2015
Sponsored Links