Sale Starts at: $53.08

Save $157.91 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Moroccan Reversible Dhurrie Sage Green Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    I don't care for this product.

    Read More
    vstarjimi June 27, 2017
  • Nice color, not ideal for high traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for my office to cover wood floor. Corners are curled up even with doubled sided stick tape used. decent price overall.

    Read More
    jem99 January 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug color is a little brighter than the picture makes it out to be. I was really hoping for more of a sage color but thankfully it still looked okay

    Read More
    Cara C. November 19, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug. We had to return it because the color did not mesh with our existing furniture but otherwise I loved it.

    Read More
    roanokehites July 12, 2016
  • color material price
    Verified Purchase

    I am an interior designer and often skeptical of ordering certain things on line due to color and texture not portraying correctly. This rug met every expectation on all 3 of my key points: color, texture, and price

    Read More
    Holly R. May 9, 2016
  • GREEN DHURRIE
    Verified Purchase

    MUCH BRIGHTER THAN DEPICTED ON COMPUTER. GREAT PATTERN BUT HAD TO RETUREN.

    Read More
    jgosman March 2, 2016
  • Underwhelming Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The corners don't stay down and the material is even rougher than I expected. The colors appeared washed out from the moment the rug was unrolled. I wasn't even mad when my wife dropped an entire glass of wine on it because it justified buying something else.

    Read More
    Tina D. January 5, 2016
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is small - not very plush

    Read More
    naplesliving October 31, 2015
  • wrcbtv
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the Sunset Paisley Quilt. Color is true to picture

    Read More
    OstkUser31908 June 11, 2015
  • Great rg
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a couple weeks now. Long enough to know that stains come out easily with spot treating. It's a beautiful color and design! Yes it is wool but it's softer than you would think. I put a felt pad underneath for some cushion and non slip support.

    Read More
    ruggal22 August 10, 2014
  • Loose ends so it might have more holes
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is wrinkled and thin. The 4 corners have been curled up ever since I got them...I hope not permanently! The pattern is relatively big and green sage colour is dull. There are imperfections all over the rug. The natural fibre has loose ends which are not tied up nor clued in so it has holes...!!!! Big and small so do not wash it unless it will be a wool professional cleaning kind with warranty. It might shrink as well. Please note this one is made of 80% wool and 20% cotton, manufacture's note, but it is made of a hard material like : to 20 / 80 instead. I use this under office desk and chair as it looks cheap for Italian Leather sofa and leather first class recliner and chair or for a polish look. Casually this is expensive and high maintenance! I give an averaged rating since I am going to use it for my home office with very dark hard wood bamboo floor and under very dark same colour as the floor. My dark office furniture is to be closed in or defined on that area rug . So are almost all feet of chairs and my office desk with 4 legs of 8 legs are on it. All dark desk legs are on the the sage green rug...no more pattern in the office. My office walls have been painted in a very neutral colour and all office machineries are black plus the filing systems are light grey and off white. Hope this helps the online consumers to choose between the digital colour...material in picture and the physical rugs are like when they will arrive . I like to pinpoint all or I try my best! Thanks!

    Read More
    love2love2 July 28, 2014
  • Beautiful Moroccan style rug
    Verified Purchase

    very light, durable hand woven wool rug, beautiful color, great contrast to my espresso color furniture, could be washed in a professional laundromat and is clean and gorgeous again

    Read More
    mikaloy May 16, 2014
  • Neutral green
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I purchased this rug! I love the sage, it's neutral enough to pair with our ink blue sofa set! Really gave the room a special touch:-)

    Read More
    designerart December 4, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color and style of this rug is great. The only downside is that it's not very soft.

    Read More
    kt1025 October 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cyntawill December 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine N. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links