Sale $455.99

MSRP: $1,120.00

Save $664.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Moroccan Reversible Dhurrie Grey/ Ivory Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful design and looks great in my bedroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser389603 July 18, 2016
  • I LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a professional home stager and was so excited to use this rug in my first staging job. Since it's light weight and not too thick, it's a great piece for my staging inventory. It looks absolutely gorgeous and since the colors are so neutral, the bold pattern doesn't distract. You will love this rug!

    Read More
    stagetosell March 15, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Exactly as described and pictured. Even the color in the picture is accurate. It is very well made. Fabric easy to clean...I would absolutely recommend it!

    Read More
    danielecm April 23, 2013
  • Nice rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    rug was just under the 8x10 measurements so i had to trim my rug pad slightly. I don't know how long this rug will last as it seems to pill more than other rugs I've had. it is easy to spot clean and it ties in my room nicely. a good purchase considering the cost.

    Read More
    nancam April 2, 2013
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks amazing! The gray is beautiful and the design is very modern. I paired it with a golden yellow and cream couch, accented with coral and silver...absolutely beautiful!!

    Read More
    nqhall March 28, 2013
  • Beautiful THIN rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a large affordable rug to go under my grand piano. The rug arrived quickly, and although I had read that it was thin, I was surprised at how thin the rug is. It is more like a woven cotton rug, than the thick plush wool rugs I have in the rest of my home. Because it was going under the piano, I am fine with the thin rug, but be warned, if you are looking for a plush rug, this is not the rug for you.

    Read More
    mountainmama3 March 5, 2013
  • High quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our bedroom. It is very high quality wool and after a couple vaccums, does not shed very much. The rug does not have a high pile and is not "plush," so if that is what you're looking for, I wouldn't buy this rug. However, it is very good quality and is a really nice design element. It is bold geometric pattern but the colors are still neutral.

    Read More
    han001 February 9, 2013
  • Nice Design, Thinner than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this rug, but it is much thinner than I expected so it will not work for my bedroom. It would be better for a high traffic area where you need something durable and less plush. You would definitely need a rug pad with this. The color is accurate, light grey and cream.

    Read More
    lw2249 August 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas P. August 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    koreos April 11, 2016