Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Moroccan Reversible Dhurrie Chevron Grey/ Ivory Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard and scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a soft rug! Just by opening the package, I got a splinter. On top of it's being made of coarse wool and has wood chips in it. Sent it back the next day.

    Read More
    Rusell S. October 8, 2015
  • Love the colors and softness
    Verified Purchase

    Does not have a backing which I have never had a wool rug like this. I buy all wool rugs throughout my home. Not as heavy weight as I am used to.

    Read More
    agorm February 28, 2015
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty good. It matches a lot and is nice looking. But it is the stinkiest rug ever! My son spilled a little water on it and It smelled like cat urine! I do not have cats! But, I sprayed some febreeze on it and it's fine now.

    Read More
    corey m. December 28, 2014
  • Everything I hoped it would be!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting a flat woven rug for a long time and finally decided to purchase this one. I loved it when I layer it down in my living room and I still love it, as it lays in my little girls room 1 year later. It was under heavy traffic for a year in my living room, but didn't show it! I even spilled red wine on it once and it came out with our carpet cleaner. One thing that might annoy people..when it gets wet, there is a smell until it's try again. But that is not a big deal to me. Love it and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ambrowright December 5, 2014
  • Versatile rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a chevron rug for a while. Was afraid to buy online because you never know how accurate the color representation is. Found the gray to be true to picture. Perfect for a casual space. Would recommend a rug pad because this rug is on the thinner side and bunches/slips easily on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Cva2015 October 25, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is as we'd hope for. It is true to color you see online and really brightened up our space which is what we were hoping the rug would do. It is a thinner rug, but we knew that buying it based on the description and are fine with that. Some people, however, may be looking for a thicker rug. I would definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    lunajade October 15, 2014
  • love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now had this rug for a few weeks, and i still love it. So far it has taken all that my family has put it thru and still looks awesome.

    Read More
    themillers1481 August 8, 2014
  • Great Low Cost Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our nursery and it worked in the space perfectly. It's a thin rug, so not a lot of padding, but was a great addition to our space.

    Read More
    nriojas July 17, 2014
  • Great light weight rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Thin and light weight, but in a good way. I love it!

    Read More
    stagetosell March 15, 2014
  • Chevron Rug is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has exceeded our expectations. The grey is a perfect color, lighter, and matches our dark grey walls perfectly. I was nervous about the chevron pattern, but against dark hard wood floor and our furniture, it's not busy at all. It is a lighter material than originally I thought, but I am okay with it.

    Read More
    chitown13 August 15, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our nursery! After seeing similar rugs at other stores for WAY more, I decided to buy Overstock's version. I could not be happier. It is a thin, wool rug with a beautiful pattern. I did find that the gray had a purplish tint to it. The nursery is lilac, so it works perfectly.

    Read More
    susiequez April 2, 2013
  • Love this chevron rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really great. It is even better than imagined. It is nice and flat- not a carpet pile type rug- it is very thin. Lays nicely under furniture, not too heavy to carry upstairs in 8 x 10 size. A nice grey- softer khaki grey- looks great with my linen restoration hardware couch. Very pleased. Had it shipped free ground service. Ordered on a friday- got it following tuesday. Love it!!!!!

    Read More
    wendyhille January 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oohlalalizzie August 14, 2017