Sale $169.59

MSRP: $756.00

Save $586.41 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Moroccan Reversible Dhurrie Brown/ Ivory Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice dhurri rug, perfect under the dining table, with a rug pad underneath chairs slide easily. Color is dark chocolate brown & beige, highly recommend purchasing this rug.

    Read More
    jason a. September 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug looks nice under my dining table. The only thing that I didn't like about it is that it's kind of slippery when you walk on it. I'm not returning it because I really like the colors and the design.

    Read More
    Patricia A. July 19, 2016
  • More like a heavy blanket than a rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice color (same as pictured) but the rug itself is very thin and more like a heavy wool blanket than a rug. The corners are curling up and I've only had it about a week. I'm keeping this "rug" because it's too difficult to return something of this size.

    Read More
    mwhitenj September 16, 2014
  • Stylish rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what I was looking for. I put it under my kitchen table set and it's perfect! Great style and color. Couldn't be more pleased :)

    Read More
    kheni April 11, 2014
  • Nice rug for someone who likes the styles of India
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and of good quality....it's just not the style for me. I had never seen a Dhurrie rug before so it's probably my own fault. I bought it for the trellis pattern which is great....the feel is it is just too rustic for me. More of an earthy look. I returned it and ordered a softer, thicker rug with a trellis pattern and it is fantastic.

    Read More
    jewelhunting December 7, 2013
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a background of a rich dark brown with a vanilla geometric design on it. The pile is short with the design the same height of the background which was a concern for us. The fact that it is in wool was a bonus! We are very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    donnaljones December 6, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Color is just like photo. I did not agree with other reviews regarding shedding. Probably needs a little padding, but lays flat and is very attractive.

    Read More
    herzy1girl September 27, 2013
  • Great Dhurrie Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chocolate rug - dhurrie quality - not thick, but certainly not thin - a dhurrie weight. Color is pretty (as pictured). Adds value and style to the room I placed it in...I'd buy in other colors if needed for other areas. The entire Moroccan style blends well in most rooms that need a rug. I placed this in a country french linen bedroom - added depth. Fully like this rug.

    Read More
    rlg123 August 10, 2013
  • loved it but a little too rough
    Verified Purchase

    great qualtiy but was a little too rought for my son....

    Read More
    emm13 April 10, 2013
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of flat-weave rugs and this one by Safavieh is no exception. The color is a rich dark chocolate and ivory. It adds the most wonderful pop to my dining room. With a good quality rug pad underneath, it has a wonderful feel underfoot. I have had several other flatweaves from Safavieh and they have all held up beautifully for many years. A stunning and durable rug!

    Read More
    designinginboston August 29, 2012
  • Moroccan Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great under our kitchen table. I was surprised by how thin it actually is. However, it looks great and is easy to clean. My son got avocado on it on day 1. The texture is a little like canvas but softer. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    tbkcej August 15, 2012
  • Looks beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a rug just like this at a high end furniture store but didn't want to pay the high price- I found this rug that looked identical to the one I had saw and couldn't be happier with my purchase. It looks perfect in our dining room and it's exactly what I envisioned. My only advice is I wouldn't use this rug in a high traffic area as it's probably not easy to clean. Definitely would recommend!! I couldn't believe how fast the item shipped either- I wanted the rug before a party I was having and was worried in wouldn't arrive in time but it did.

    Read More
    vstecker July 20, 2012
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, stylish rug at a great price. Receive many compliments and really ties the room together. Good purchase1

    Read More
    kheitmann February 6, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. The rug looks much more expensive in person. The "white" color is a nice light off white- not at all too beige-y. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    laurenny December 8, 2011