Sale: $249.18

MSRP: $904.99

Save $655.81 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug Braided
    Verified Purchase

    Have 3 of them love them have 3 dogs and don't take my shoe's off when I come in. Clean up nicely. Look very nice they are perfect for my house. Had them for say a year and see No wear. Good deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser142639 February 13, 2017
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this. Rug colors are a little different then pictured but it's a good quality and still fit with my earth time themed living room

    Read More
    OstkUser795750 December 25, 2016
  • Safavieh Rugs are The Way To Go
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug on my screened in patio. It is absolutely stunning.

    Read More
    Tonja W. November 17, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my living room and love it! It is a great rug for the price. Colors were true to the picture shown

    Read More
    Vicki A. September 30, 2016
  • Nice rug, wel made
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as described. The colors are vibrant and the quality so far seems pretty good.

    Read More
    damidu May 29, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, love it! soft, if you like your rugs with a little cushion, buy a thicker pad to put under it. love the colors and the quality.

    Read More
    Janet D. April 29, 2016
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted and the quality wonderful

    Read More
    Becky G. April 20, 2016
  • Momrent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, love the colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser94976 March 22, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, and the carpet feels good. It's even reversible. My dog snagged some of it, so I turned it over, and it looks fine. Great price too.

    Read More
    Leisa B. February 1, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors go perfect in our room.

    Read More
    Sally S. January 24, 2016
  • WoW!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Came in a darker, navy blue color but we kept it anyway. So glad we did. Love it. Soft on the feet.

    Read More
    sitsa December 7, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    great colors very nice under foot

    Read More
    hillsborov September 13, 2015
  • CW

    stretches, unravels, not what I expected..

    Read More
    cellene August 20, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We really loved this rug for our dining area. The colors are vibrant and it's hard to find a nicely braided rug elsewhere for this price. We wanted to try out the square design, but did ultimately decide the oval rug would be a better fit for our room so did a return and reordered the same rug in the oval option. Return was very easy on the overstock site as I was able to get a preprinted label and chose to do a drop off at local shipping location.

    Read More
    mfitzy5 December 3, 2014
  • excellent coloring,
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring in the carpet is gorgeous. Excellent quality. Blends very well with my furniture & hardwood floors.

    Read More
    katherinewalsh July 30, 2014
  • Great looking rug for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It really pulled my living room together.

    Read More
    1swil July 1, 2014
  • Nice rug, darker in person
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice braided rug, it does not look or feel like an outdoor rug. It is darker in person though. It has strong elements of dark green and black, which do not come across in the picture.

    Read More
    annk12 May 15, 2014
  • better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    it only just arrived so I cannot comment on quality. it is extremely well manufactured and much better than I expected for the price. color is beautiful and it feels comfortable underfoot.

    Read More
    poshprz April 25, 2014
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This braided rug is beautiful. The quality is high and looks amazing in our house. It is a bit darker than I thought, from the pictures on here, but honestly I couldn't be happier with the colors and style. It adds a masculine feel to our living, which is nice to be able to balance the space.

    Read More
    chadcs February 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Trenesa D. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links