| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $197.62

MSRP: $674.99

Save $477.37 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Color was perfect. Quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Patrice B. September 7, 2017
  • Wish I had gotten the item i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The hand woven rug is of good quality and a good price, the only issue i have is i ordered this lighter colored rug and was shipped the darker gun metal one, it was my second choice, no issues with the rug, just the people at overstock who shipped the wrong merchandise. someone tell me how to properly send back a large rug after the plastic has been cut.

    Read More
    James C. July 9, 2017
  • Bold colors but not Safavieh quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks great in my office yet the weave isn't very tight and the rug itself feels thin, not normal for Safavieh items. I had to put a plastic mat down so my chair could roll without bunching up the rug. I also look for strings before I vacuum. I like the looks of the rug but I probably wouldn't order it again.

    Read More
    anakin12 July 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother for her great room and she loves. it. Great colors.

    Read More
    pat773 July 5, 2017
  • Nice rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    These Safavieh rugs are really nice for the low price. This is the second one I've bought.The colors are always nicer than they look online. They are low profile so doors don't get caught on them. They are lightweight and vacuum easily. Everything I look for in a rug.

    Read More
    Kaye S. June 9, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Have this under my dining room table. Its a little thin compared to more expensive braided rugs. Color is bright and rug has done great . I just vacuum regularly .

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 11, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, great quality...has held up wonderfully for the last two years. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Katherine G. January 19, 2017
  • Not as good as older braid rugs I have owned.
    Verified Purchase

    Right now we are someone disappointed in the quality. The thickness of the rug doesn't compare to other braided rugs we have purchased and owned. We will see how it holds out over time

    Read More
    Mark W. December 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rich colors in this rug! I've always wanted to buy a braided rug for my mother, and Overstock.com made it possible. Thanks so much

    Read More
    Grendel's mommy July 7, 2016
  • Totally different!
    Verified Purchase

    Color of rug wasn't even close to picture on line. Sent back...waste of time!!

    Read More
    Jan M. May 18, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, fast delivery, Love the color

    Read More
    OstkUser142639 May 12, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for dining area in my home. It rolled out beautifully, lays really nice and looks great! It also feels great! I would highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    auntcamera May 10, 2016
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. We will see how it holds up. I didn't use a pad as it's under my table which anchors it. It's actually black on the edges, the on line picture looks a bit different.

    Read More
    Donna F. December 23, 2015
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is much darker than depicted in the photo, but it still works for its intended purpose. It seems to be a very good quality and a great value for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Karen E. November 21, 2015
  • Great rug, colors darker than they appear
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great, it is nice and soft under your feet. I might get a pad for under so it stays in place. It moves when the dog slides into it. The colors are not as green and bright as they appear. But its still a good coloring.

    Read More
    Christine T. August 20, 2015
  • P~
    Verified Purchase

    The braided rug is a great fit for the dining area. The colors go well with antique furniture. I expect it to wear well since it's in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    rugs June 9, 2015
  • Suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this lovely area rug, it is easy to clean, easy on your feet and just lovely. I use it in my kitchen for the beauty but mostly warmth, I have cold floors due to my house has no insulation and a dirt crawl space, it helps on energy as well.

    Read More
    Suzannne S. March 31, 2015
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. I am pleased with the quality. I would not hesitate to purchase another rug from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    JoEllen N. January 29, 2015
  • JSD
    Verified Purchase

    We are mostly pleased with the rug, but there are spots that seem to be fraying or something (I'm not sure how to describe it). The color is darker than the online photo looks. The rug is thin, but we are still using it in our family room, and we are pleased to have it.

    Read More
    Joy D. January 27, 2015
  • Lovely design
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, alot of threads to trim and I thought there would be some blue, but there isn't. You defiantly need a pad beneath or the braids will pull apart over time and it will slide on you. Very soft to walk on, I like it.

    Read More
    Al December 28, 2014
Sponsored Links