Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, great quality...has held up wonderfully for the last two years. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Katherine G. January 19, 2017
  • Not as good as older braid rugs I have owned.
    Verified Purchase

    Right now we are someone disappointed in the quality. The thickness of the rug doesn't compare to other braided rugs we have purchased and owned. We will see how it holds out over time

    Read More
    Mark W. December 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rich colors in this rug! I've always wanted to buy a braided rug for my mother, and Overstock.com made it possible. Thanks so much

    Read More
    Grendel's mommy July 7, 2016
  • Totally different!
    Verified Purchase

    Color of rug wasn't even close to picture on line. Sent back...waste of time!!

    Read More
    Jan M. May 18, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, fast delivery, Love the color

    Read More
    OstkUser142639 May 12, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for dining area in my home. It rolled out beautifully, lays really nice and looks great! It also feels great! I would highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    auntcamera May 10, 2016
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. We will see how it holds up. I didn't use a pad as it's under my table which anchors it. It's actually black on the edges, the on line picture looks a bit different.

    Read More
    Donna F. December 23, 2015
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is much darker than depicted in the photo, but it still works for its intended purpose. It seems to be a very good quality and a great value for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Karen E. November 21, 2015
  • Great rug, colors darker than they appear
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great, it is nice and soft under your feet. I might get a pad for under so it stays in place. It moves when the dog slides into it. The colors are not as green and bright as they appear. But its still a good coloring.

    Read More
    Christine T. August 20, 2015
  • P~
    Verified Purchase

    The braided rug is a great fit for the dining area. The colors go well with antique furniture. I expect it to wear well since it's in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    rugs June 9, 2015
  • Suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this lovely area rug, it is easy to clean, easy on your feet and just lovely. I use it in my kitchen for the beauty but mostly warmth, I have cold floors due to my house has no insulation and a dirt crawl space, it helps on energy as well.

    Read More
    Suzannne S. March 31, 2015
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. I am pleased with the quality. I would not hesitate to purchase another rug from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    JoEllen N. January 29, 2015
  • JSD
    Verified Purchase

    We are mostly pleased with the rug, but there are spots that seem to be fraying or something (I'm not sure how to describe it). The color is darker than the online photo looks. The rug is thin, but we are still using it in our family room, and we are pleased to have it.

    Read More
    Joy D. January 27, 2015
  • Lovely design
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, alot of threads to trim and I thought there would be some blue, but there isn't. You defiantly need a pad beneath or the braids will pull apart over time and it will slide on you. Very soft to walk on, I like it.

    Read More
    Al December 28, 2014
  • Just what I wanted!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. The multi-colors are beautiful and very classis looking. The rectangular shape fits nicely in my dinning room. At first, I was concerned with the amount of gold and blue in the pattern but they do blend nicely and are not dominate. I have noticed where the colors end and begin, there might be a little fraying on the ends - which is why I gave it a "good" instead of an "excellent" for the quality. I don't think the fraying will go any further but will keep an eye on it. The stitching between rolls is a larger stitch than some of my other braided rugs, but I don't feel it will make the rug less durable. The gold color is more of a wheat color and gives a very warm feeling to the room. I loved this so much, I purchased 2 more of the larger runners!!! The price is a great value.

    Read More
    dandij December 3, 2014
  • green it is not
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great rug, but the green color is not the stand out one, it is more black and brown but great for color to a room

    Read More
    carolj64 December 9, 2013
  • braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    quality and color very good. with the exception of a few minor pulls in the rug. I ordered a pad (same size) I had to cut pad to fit correcrtly not sure if the rug or pad was sized incorrectly

    Read More
    sueannek September 25, 2013
  • handwoven indoor/outdoor reversible braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug and matches perfectly in my living room. Was very pleased.

    Read More
    droll September 1, 2013
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews are correct, the colors are much darker and more vibrant than pictured. The image should be replaced. The rug is also thicker than stated. The seams on the corners of each color are very heavy and very pronounced. The price was great and it appears to be well made. I also like the fact that it only took 2 business days for the rug to arrive. Overall I like the rug. I also have several braided jute rugs that were more money and not made as well.

    Read More
    joys2013 July 16, 2013
  • Great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral rug needed, but don't want boring beige or tan this is the one! I have large artwork in my living room and wanted something to tie everything together without taking center stage. Since the braids have many colors, you won't risk of having to paint the walls b/c of a color mismatch. This rug WILL go with everything--love it !My living room is picture perfect now.

    Read More
    globalmom June 11, 2013
Sponsored Links