Today $197.49

MSRP: $768.00

Save $570.51 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This arrived quickly and was packaged very well. It looks great in my dining room, but is a little darker than it appeared to be online. I love the soft texture and it seems to be well made. It’s a great value!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 6, 2017
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I buy these rugs all the time. They are durable, colorful, easy to maintain, and just plain nice. This one is going outside on our patio under a round table. The price is right!

    Read More
    philn June 28, 2017
  • Great looking rug I got for my tipi.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and love the soft muted colors!

    Read More
    dk000000 April 8, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. After having the rug for a week I liked it so much I have ordered a second one. My only complaint would be that the joining of color areas are not woven tightly enough.

    Read More
    Marilyn D. March 4, 2017
  • The Safavieh Multicolor Braided Rug Is Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our sons room. It goes so well with his camouflage bedding. Looks great in there! Covers a great area. Great size and price!

    Read More
    OstkUser953653 February 22, 2017
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    already starting to fray on the outer edge of final seem. only had a few weeks,.

    Read More
    Lorri J. September 21, 2016
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    To start, this rug is beautiful! Colors are amazing, it is incredibly soft! However, I've had it less than a month and the stitching is already coming out of it and it is already fraying. I'm taking about the stitching in between the rings. If it looks this way in less than a month I wonder what it will look like later. If it weren't for those two things this would have gotten a five star from me.

    Read More
    brinda g. July 1, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially going to purchase an oval shaped woven rug, but the price on this one was too good to pass up. It's great quality and looks perfect in the room that I needed it for. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Courtney K. June 21, 2016
  • Decent for price
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks nice but it hasn't held up well under a kitchen table. There are already a couple of snags from chair legs. At least it wasn't too expensive and it serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Matt - Roswell GA June 2, 2016
  • mimi
    Verified Purchase

    not heavy enough to stay down, the dog rumples it when he runs through the room. but overall a decent rug for the price

    Read More
    Jayme S. June 1, 2016
  • catherine b.
    Verified Purchase

    love it.well made and has lots of colors

    Read More
    catherine b. May 22, 2016
  • Round braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and size are all that I was looking for. The one thing I noticed right away is the thickness of the rug...not like the thick braided rugs I remember. Also, it has a 3 places where the rug has a piece of the material has popped out or up. I chalk it up to you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    sandy h. May 10, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    suprisingly nice rug. recommended.

    Read More
    john M. February 2, 2016
  • jill casey
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this rug and the colors, it goes with everything. good quality at a good price.

    Read More
    jill c. January 10, 2016
  • Love my Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is a little lighter than the actual rug but that is fine with me. It appears to have a lot of golden and yellow hues but in fact it has more dark brown and blacks and the golden it a dark color. The rug is well made and the size is right on.

    Read More
    Pamela W. August 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to go in our living room over our hardwood floor, under the coffee table. We've had it almost 2 years, and I still find myself admiring how beautifully it ties the room together. It's held up well in a highly-trafficked room, and we do have a cat who's scratched it a few times too. It's a bit fuzzier than when we laid it, and I've noticed the very occasional tuft of wool sticking up after vacuuming, but I just snip it off with scissors and it looks perfect again. With a rubbery mesh carpet pad underneath, it lies pretty flat and doesn't slip around. I'm writing this review now because we're finishing a nursery, and I wanted to check rugs of the same brand, so I'm obviously happy enough to be a repeat customer.

    Read More
    emibella July 15, 2015
  • Beautiful rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Beautiful colors. Perfect size!

    Read More
    shimmeringdaisy May 6, 2015
  • perfect color and size
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a rug that would fit under my dining table and this was the perfect color and size. love it I also purchased a 2 x 4 and a 3 x 5 one for the kitchen area in the same room. Like the looks of them, but I wish I'd gotten the oval ones instead, I think the oval ones would be less likely to unravel.

    Read More
    Dawn S. April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a rug under the table & chairs in our cabin which has finished concrete flooring. Love the country look of this rug and it feels soooo good under foot.

    Read More
    Katrink December 27, 2014
  • Not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    I think the MSRP was deceiving, there is no way I would of paid $$$ for this rug, it's pretty think and moved even with a skid pad underneath, the fibers pulled very easily when the dog walk on it, we were constantly trimming the threads. We decided to move it out of the living room to the office where there will be a lot less traffic and get a tighter weaved rug.

    Read More
    soggymoo August 12, 2014