Today $187.37

MSRP: $648.99

Save $461.62 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't receive the 6x9, I received a 5x5. But I liked it so much I kept it. Its wearing well. My dog likes to lay on it the most. The colors match any decor. High quality, good price. Needs to have an anti skid mat.

    Read More
    Kulp March 7, 2017
  • Great outdoor colors
    Verified Purchase

    Rug compliments all the furniture on my screened porch. I've always loved braided rugs & couldn't fit one into my new house as I just down sized. I was so happy to find this outdoor version. Would buy again.

    Read More
    jonesva53 March 1, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, however, the color I received looks nothing like this. Fortunately, the colors worked so I didn't have to return it. It's very dark with a dark blue edge. It's good quality especially for the price.

    Read More
    Irma A. February 24, 2017
  • braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in the rug; matches the floor tile. Only difficulty if you can call it that is that it stretches a little. Overall, great, though.

    Read More
    Wendy P. December 28, 2016
  • Country Rustic Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug. More green than blue in color though.

    Read More
    Denise T. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and a matching oval one to put in my living room & dining room. The colors match just about anything. I really am happy with the quality of the rug for the price. Great But!

    Read More
    astaneart November 15, 2016
  • It is too pretty for outside
    Verified Purchase

    I was thankful the colors of this gorgeous rug matched my living room because I had intended to use it outside but it's too nice to be ruined in the sun/wind/rain outdoors. Once I saw it, I was convinced it was meant to be in my living room where I had been thinking of getting a rug to save our living room carpet from food spills and foot traffic. It's hardy and the vacuum works nicely on it. I had one little pull in it which is easily remedied by pushing the piece back into the weaving. The colors are a little darker overall than the photos portrayed but we love it!

    Read More
    Cindy G. June 22, 2016
  • A Little Bit Country
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting a braided rug for my dining room for a long while but couldn't find one that checked all the boxes. This is it! I love the price, the sizes available and the quality. I'm very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    footballmamaw May 14, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing. Very interesting design when laid out on the floor. The only problem is that it does tend to stretch out in front of the couch where there is heavy foot traffic. Result is one full edge that is a bit uneven. Even so, still love this rug.

    Read More
    Bruce F. December 27, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are rich and warm. The size (6'x9') and rectangle shape provide an attractive tying together of hues for a seating area in our den. I can't speak to how long it will last or quality other than the weave is tight, the edges are tight, and I love that it will not show dirt. I will hope for the best! I really love the rich, warm shades ~~ perfect for the winter!

    Read More
    Heather C. November 27, 2015
  • Safavieh Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome...color, quality, speedy shipping

    Read More
    PARISNITES October 26, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs, now own 2 and will get more

    Read More
    Kelly F. August 17, 2015
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase. The rug is beautiful and is a great quality area rug. I purchased this rug for my living room after getting hardwood floors and it looked and felt great to walk on. I was very pleased with how quickly it arrived and the free shipping is great!

    Read More
    Amy S. March 19, 2015
  • rug is great ,doesn't slide ot roll.
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with my new rug. colors aren't like the pictures but pretty just the same. I love it. It is so much better than the ugly floor underneath that my landlord wouldn't replace.

    Read More
    carolina mae fripstone November 22, 2014
  • GORGEOUS! EXQUISITE!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely amazing!!!! It so exceeds my expectations. The braiding is beautiful. It looks so so expensive and rich. I bought this mainly because I needed the size of this rug and WOW! It's so stylish. I love it. My adult daughters love it. It's a A++++ I'm usually not a fan of braided rugs, just that they are so expensive and looks countryish. This has a modern flare to it. So awesome - highly recommend! So excited I purchased this item.

    Read More
    purpleseahorse September 11, 2014
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these rugs for my beach condo. The color was perfect against my honey oak hardwoods. They look warm and rich . I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mkhalter January 25, 2014
  • Great rug for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase and the price was amazing for the size of the rug (it was on sale at the time and we had a coupon too). We bought a braided rug from another store that was a tiny bit smaller and cost us twice the amount and there is no difference in quality between the two. One note I have is I will agree with other review comments that actual product is MUCH darker than the picture displayed. There are more black and brown tones. This worked fine for us since it was the style we were looking for. But if I didn't read the review comments first and was hoping for something lighter...this would've been a shock.

    Read More
    jennybean1205 November 8, 2013
  • A nice change from typical oval braided rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This braided rug was exactly what I was looking for. It exceeded my expectations. The fact that it said it was indoor/outdoor kind of threw me off a little. Outdoor products tend to be a little less soft in texture, but this rug is definitely indoor worthy and a great price. I was surprised how quickly it arrived.

    Read More
    thomasc1 January 4, 2013
  • Rug colors -- much darker than on the site
    Verified Purchase

    Rug seems good quality but the colors are much darker than on the site. Will work OK during the winter but not what I thought I was buying. Disappointed ....

    Read More
    catma November 20, 2012
  • Colors are much darker than the picture online
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful when ordering this rug - the colors are much darker than pictured. The rug itself is beautiful, but did not go well in the room I ordered it for. Lots of black in the patterns. What looks burgandy is actualy black and orange. What looks tan is actually orange and golds mixed with blacks and greys.

    Read More
    badcolors June 16, 2012
Sponsored Links