| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $90.52

MSRP: $311.99

Save $221.47 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I returned it because colors were not as depicted in photo. The colors are very dark and I was looking for softer , lighter and muted shades.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. September 1, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the workmanship us excellent. It looks great in my my casual eating area.

    Read More
    Joyce M. February 25, 2017
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty colors but it lost it's shape in no time and got many snags from the dogs toe nails. Gave it away

    Read More
    passagrille1 February 16, 2017
  • Attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive rug works great under the kitchen table (over a carpet) in my make shift basement apartment.

    Read More
    Holly M. January 2, 2017
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of my new rug! The square shape and size fit perfectly in the area that I needed. I have ordered matching runners now as well!

    Read More
    OstkUser380182 December 28, 2016
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Lots of compliments from family and friends.

    Read More
    OstkUser650371 December 1, 2016
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! colors are exactly what I expected, holding up well so far. Need to get a non slip liner on a smooth surface it can move a lot

    Read More
    Tamara l. November 21, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! Fit in my entryway perfectly. The colors are very rich and the rug is soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Amy G. September 29, 2016
  • Killer rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find a great square rug to fit my balcony in my new apartment. Looked all over and online, bought some, sent them all back, so I was leery of buying another one online. Spotted this one on Overstock and took and chance and glad I did! Fits perfect on my square balcony, soft to the touch, colors match the pics on the website perfectly. Blends in with the color of the balcony (which I couldn't do anything about) and my dog loves it! Great buy, reasonable price and fast delivery. Incredible rug for the value. Makes my balcony essentially an extra room!!!

    Read More
    dontshophere September 15, 2016
  • Mrs. G
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. The actual rug coloration differs slightly from the picture so be careful when ordering. Fortunately, the color scheme worked for me.

    Read More
    Karen G. September 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This looks exactly like the picture showed, and fits wonderfully under a table and chairs on my back porch. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Beverly P. July 19, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This rugs works out great in our little living room, 6x6 is hard to come by

    Read More
    Theresa M. July 15, 2016
  • L.m.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is excellent! However, the colors do not match the picture. Instead of Brown, gold and green, I received Black, brown and tan.

    Read More
    linda m. July 12, 2016
  • RUG
    Verified Purchase

    COLOR AN SIZING TRUE TO ADVERT DESCRIPTION. WELL WRAPPED AND DELIVERED AS PROMISED.

    Read More
    OstkUser178710 June 3, 2016
  • Foodie
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for out doors. Good value as well

    Read More
    Michael V. May 26, 2016
  • Colors not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels very high quality, and I do believe you would get lots of use out of it. Sadly, I am going to have to return it. The colors are much much darker than pictured and don't match my decor.

    Read More
    Christi Z. May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    IMG_2923.jpg Looks Great in my family room!

    Read More
    Rita Ann M. May 13, 2016
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors match the picture beautifully and each of these i have ordered have been high-quality rugs. They are nice and thick and very rich looking. Worth much more than I paid for them!

    Read More
    amidan March 30, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors, made well.

    Read More
    Nikki RHF January 22, 2016
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Colors are nice.

    Read More
    Pamela O. November 9, 2015
Sponsored Links