Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were just what I was looking for. Great quality.

    Read More
    Linda P. November 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so beyond thrilled with this rug!! The colors are gorgeous, the size was perfect and its great quality. It arrived today. i unwrapped it and layed it right down. I had to come and tell you all how beautiful it is. Perfect for my country farmhouse. I will be ordering again as soon as its back in stock.

    Read More
    Anita W. November 14, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great value, great service! We love our new braided rug. We were very impressed with how quickly we received it.

    Read More
    OstkUser613066 October 31, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for under the kitchen table. The black and dark mustard colors in it match the walls and black trim in the room. The dog tried it out before we put it under the table. Thinking of buying a rectangle one for the sitting room.

    Read More
    Timothy S. August 10, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this. Just what I wanted, colors are bright. Love it

    Read More
    jordyn007 May 25, 2016
  • Safavieh Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my mom for Mother's Day. When it came it looked NOTHING like the rug I purchased on line which was muted greens and beige. When it arrived it was navy blue and coral. The size and item were correct. Fortunately my mom liked it but it was not the rug I spent time picking out for her to be just perfect. The rug itself was fine. Took away from the joy of the gift when it was not exactly what I purchased.

    Read More
    linda r. May 15, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like the colors and works perfect under the table!

    Read More
    curmugeon April 15, 2016
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two carpets for my kitchen which looks great, definitely needed a rug pad to prevent slipping on wood floors. Very reasonably priced and good quality!

    Read More
    sapulpagirl November 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big round rug under my reading chair and lamp.

    Read More
    M E S. April 10, 2015
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug doesn't look at all as pictured, much more vivid Browns and blacks,I really liked it much better in person! Went perfectly with my room!

    Read More
    winterhaven12 January 1, 2015
  • Unhappy with Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I simply do not like the color combinations in the rug. I thought from the other reviews that I would like it better in reality but, unfortunately, I don't. I chose it because the room has green and brown which I thought would blend well with the rug. The black is the most noticeable color though in the rug. I plan to bring more of the soft green into the room in hopes it will pull out the greens in the rug and perhaps make it work ok. The quality is fine and if the colors work for you, it would be a nice rug.

    Read More
    tel816 December 6, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug. It is so well made. I did not expect such quality for the price I paid.

    Read More
    kathiduff September 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    we recently demo'd our kitchen and it is now shades of blue, grey, and white. this rug fits in the room superbly...it picks up all the colors in the kitchen as well as adding a new new ones that just explode. i am so very glad i found this rug. it makes our room come together in the best way.

    Read More
    skysinger42 July 17, 2014
  • Color is darker as stated by others
    Verified Purchase

    I knew that the colors were going to be different in person because I read the reviews. I love the rug! It lays nicely, it's not thick, I am not crazy about the tag that is on it and will be removing that but otherwise it's perfect.

    Read More
    kboot6 July 10, 2014
  • Beautiful rug at a great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous...I was so happy with it that I have already purchased the 4 x 6 version and plan to buy yet another one! (Tile & wood throughout my house) I love the quality and versatility of this rug for the price. As the other reviews have stated, the colors are a bit more vivid than in the picture (which I was pleased with.) The braid lays flat and doesn't curl, but I don't have a lot of foot traffic where the rug is located. Also, since I have only had my rugs for about a month now, I can't speak to the durability of the rug. Overall though, I am highly pleased and would definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    jani0516 November 6, 2013
  • Great in spite of the colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this even though I saw previous reviews noting that the actual colors were not like those shown in the picture on the web site. I can confirm the color problem - the carpet is much darker and not nearly so bright. But no problem - the quality is great, I can get used to the colors, and the rug perfectly fits a big hole on a hardwood floor in my home office. Great purchase and great value.

    Read More
    devon54 October 30, 2013
  • excellent quality, unbelievable price
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised to find out that the maker was Safavieh. This was an unbelievable bargain. Ive purchased braided rugs in the past for 3-4 x's more money. It darker then I expected but it work out in a good way for me. the picture appeared to be more in the brown family but it has a lot of black as well. Best part is it is 2-sided.

    Read More
    jerseycitygirl1964 October 15, 2013
  • Not at all as shown in picture
    Verified Purchase

    There is a lot of black and blue in this rug that doesn't show up in the picture. It is a very country style rug. I was disappointed since the actual colors did not go.

    Read More
    minnesotaresident August 30, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug just what I wanted size was great price was good and service and delivery was good as always. LOVE OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    schuv December 4, 2012
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. Color is deep and rich and is just what I hoped for. Laid flat right a way and is very good quality. Also ordered this color in other sizes. Can't go wrong with this one!!!

    Read More
    mostest November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links