Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $100.72

Was: $127.46

Save $26.74 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Hand-woven Indoor/Outdoor Reversible Multicolor Braided Rug (5' x 8' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug great coloe.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be made very strong...

    Read More
    BettyGrable#2 March 21, 2017
  • NICE COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    IT MAKES THE DINING TABLE STAND OUT

    Read More
    angie m. January 13, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price looks good and very durable.

    Read More
    OstkUser645236 January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful rug.....
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful and good quality but unfortunately it was to small for the area that I needed it. Overstock was over the top with customer service. They paid for me to ship the rug back. Overstock.com rocks!!!! I did order a bigger size run and it is gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    Judy P. December 9, 2016
  • Pretty Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect in this rug, but the material is more suited for an outdoor rug. I'm returning it for a wool rug since this is for my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser718972 December 7, 2016
  • Home ownet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Colors are sharp

    Read More
    Vonda M. December 6, 2016
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier and deeper colored than pictured. Nice rust and deep green mixed with beige and gold. Comforting, colors don't jump off the floor making a statement, just lays around looking warm and cozy. Matches our laminate floor perfectly.

    Read More
    Diana V. November 18, 2016
  • Cabin rustic!
    Verified Purchase

    Several places "fraying" where pieces are sewn together. I have power washed this rug, cleans up well. Does not have an indoor/outdoor feel, I am using in a rental cabin.

    Read More
    Lori K. October 24, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought this awhile back and came back to purchase another because we liked it so much

    Read More
    Karen W. July 20, 2016
  • Happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the rug. Colors almost perfect even tho' the green is a bit deeper than the avocado shown in the picture. Very durable and fits in the the color scheme of our home.

    Read More
    Barbara V. May 21, 2016
  • Exactly as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for my living room, suits the decor, rug has a nice "hand".

    Read More
    kennettsue March 17, 2016
  • Buy it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Very durable. It's been through a couple of floods from A/C and water heater mishaps. Wonderful purchase!

    Read More
    shelley888 March 4, 2016
  • Totally Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for me and my living room/dining room.

    Read More
    cloud8farm January 20, 2016
  • Rug is wearing too quickly
    Verified Purchase

    It too a while for us to get around to installing the rug, but it's been down for a few months now. I'm beginning to notice some pulling and pilling on the rug already. Disappointed.

    Read More
    umakeithardtocomment December 29, 2015
  • Darker
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is darker and redder and greener than shown. Not really rust and ivory, but red, green and tan.

    Read More
    Mary C. December 6, 2015
  • Awesome rug.
    Verified Purchase

    As described colors perfect.

    Read More
    Megan W. December 5, 2015
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks soooo pretty on the wood floor of my bedroom. Matches the quilt I also purchased from overstock. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Melanie R. December 2, 2015
  • Just right....
    Verified Purchase

    Very forgiving for spills and drips, and wears well.

    Read More
    Alice Kae P. November 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful in my living room. Matches my decor perfectly and is so easy to care for.

    Read More
    duffy518 September 29, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love that the colors have a faded appearance. Color is great, especially against a dark wood floor. It would get 5 stars, but it is not soft. Not that it is rough, but it lacks a soft feel under bare feet. I've had it for about 6 months now and it is getting softer with repeated vacuuming & walking.

    Read More
    Ciel D. September 6, 2015
Sponsored Links